Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

audacious-fluidsynth-4.1-3.mga9.tainted RPM for aarch64

From Mageia Cauldron for aarch64 / media / tainted / release

Name: audacious-fluidsynth Distribution: Mageia
Version: 4.1 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 3.mga9.tainted Build date: Thu Aug 5 06:56:33 2021
Group: Sound/Players Build host: localhost
Size: 108211 Source RPM: audacious-plugins-4.1-3.mga9.tainted.src.rpm
Packager: luigiwalser <luigiwalser>
Url: http://audacious-media-player.org/
Summary: Fluidsynth MIDI plugin for audacious
FluidSynth is a real-time software synthesizer based on the SoundFont 2
specifications. It is a "software synthesizer". FluidSynth can read MIDI
events from the MIDI input device and render them to the audio device.

This is a fluidsynth backend for the Audacious Media Player to support the
playback of MIDI files with the fluidsynth engine.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Thu Aug 05 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 6:4.1-3.mga9
  + Revision: 1739408
  - rebuild for fluidsynth
* Tue May 25 2021 akien <akien> 6:4.1-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1728199
  - Rebuild for sndio 1.8.0 with fixed SONAME
* Tue Mar 02 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 6:4.1-1.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1696076
  - new version: 4.1
* Sat Jan 16 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 6:4.0.5-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1672070
  - Rebuild against new adplug
* Wed Dec 16 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 6:4.0.5-3.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1658137
  - Rebuild for new Qt5
* Fri Jul 24 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 6:4.0.5-2.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1608808
  - Rebuild for new sndio
* Sun Jul 12 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 6:4.0.5-1.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1605475
  - new version: 4.0.5
* Tue Jun 02 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 6:4.0.4-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1589623
  - new version: 4.0.4
* Fri May 08 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 6:4.0.3-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1581696
  - enable streamtuner plugin
* Thu Apr 30 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 6:4.0.3-1.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1573411
  - new version: 4.0.3
* Wed Apr 15 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 6:4.0.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1567417
  - new version: 4.0.2
* Mon Apr 06 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 6:4.0.1-1.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1565245
  - new version: 4.0.1
* Fri Mar 27 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 6:4.0-1.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1560986
  - new version: 4.0
  - mp3lame is no more tainted so let's build with it in main repo
* Sun Feb 16 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 6:3.10.1-6.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1530523
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
  + wally <wally>
  - replace deprecated %configure2_5x
* Sun Sep 01 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 6:3.10.1-5.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1436055
  - rebuild for new libsidplayfp 2.0.0

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/74
/usr/lib/.build-id/74/7e666442b754305f71d9fdb398ede040e13017
/usr/lib64/audacious/Input/amidi-plug.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Nov 29 03:36:49 2021