Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

gstreamer1.0-gsm-debuginfo-1.20.2-1.mga9.tainted RPM for aarch64

From Mageia Cauldron for aarch64 / media / debug / tainted / release

Name: gstreamer1.0-gsm-debuginfo Distribution: Mageia
Version: 1.20.2 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9.tainted Build date: Sun May 8 19:52:32 2022
Group: Development/Debug Build host: localhost
Size: 93969 Source RPM: gstreamer1.0-plugins-bad-1.20.2-1.mga9.tainted.src.rpm
Packager: wally <wally>
Url: https://gstreamer.freedesktop.org/
Summary: Debug information for package gstreamer1.0-gsm
This package provides debug information for package gstreamer1.0-gsm.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+ and GPLv2+

Changelog

* Sun May 08 2022 wally <wally> 1.20.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1856819
  - new version 1.20.2
* Tue Apr 05 2022 umeabot <umeabot> 1.20.1-2.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1845473
  - Mageia 9 Mass Rebuild
* Sun Apr 03 2022 wally <wally> 1.20.1-1.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1842414
  - new version 1.20.1
* Sun Dec 26 2021 wally <wally> 1.18.5-4.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1764106
  - rebuild for openexr 3.1.3
* Sat Oct 02 2021 wally <wally> 1.18.5-3.mga9
  + Revision: 1747936
  - rebuild for openssl 3.0.0
* Sun Sep 26 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 1.18.5-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1746594
  - rebuild for soundtouch
* Sat Sep 18 2021 wally <wally> 1.18.5-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1745692
  - new version 1.18.5 (mga#29452)
* Thu Aug 05 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 1.18.4-3.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1739414
  - rebuild for fluidsynth
* Fri Jul 16 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 1.18.4-2.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1736233
  - rebuild for aom
* Mon Apr 05 2021 wally <wally> 1.18.4-1.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1713702
  - new version 1.18.4
* Thu Feb 25 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.18.3-2.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1690872
  - rebuild for new microdns 0.2.0
* Mon Jan 18 2021 wally <wally> 1.18.3-1.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1672364
  - really update to 1.18.3
* Mon Jan 18 2021 wally <wally> 1.18.2-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1672334
  - new version 1.18.3
  - drop old obsoletes
* Sat Jan 02 2021 wally <wally> 1.18.2-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1668210
  - build without vulkan support for now as it seems to be broken in mesa 20.3.x (mga#27835)
* Wed Dec 09 2020 wally <wally> 1.18.2-1.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1655020
  - new version 1.18.2
* Sun Nov 29 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 1.18.1-2.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1650430
  - rebuild for nettle
* Sat Nov 21 2020 wally <wally> 1.18.1-1.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1648143
  - new version 1.18.1
  - drop old conflicts
* Tue Nov 03 2020 akien <akien> 1.18.0-4.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1642003
  - Rebuild without spandsp, FTBFS otherwise
* Sun Oct 25 2020 wally <wally> 1.18.0-3.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1639344
  - rebuild with new libsrtp2
* Tue Oct 06 2020 tv <tv> 1.18.0-2.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1632321
  - rebuild for new libspandsp
  + wally <wally>
  - enable zxing support
* Sun Sep 13 2020 wally <wally> 1.18.0-1.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1625896
  - new version 1.18.0
* Sun Jul 12 2020 zezinho <zezinho> 1.16.2-6.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1605339
  - rebuild against x265 3.4
* Thu Jun 04 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 1.16.2-5.mga8
  + Revision: 1590355
  - Rebuild for new aom
* Mon May 25 2020 tv <tv> 1.16.2-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1587550
  - workaround building with gcc-10
  - rebuild for new x265

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/06/5a2c02d986f015fb9c2fee62d721eac8bd56d1
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/06/5a2c02d986f015fb9c2fee62d721eac8bd56d1.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/gstreamer-1.0
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/gstreamer-1.0/libgstgsm.so-1.20.2-1.mga9.tainted.aarch64.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Jul 4 04:16:36 2022