Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64colorcorrect5-debuginfo-5.23.0-1.mga9 RPM for aarch64

From Mageia Cauldron for aarch64 / media / debug / core / updates_testing

Name: lib64colorcorrect5-debuginfo Distribution: Mageia
Version: 5.23.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Sat Oct 9 15:14:10 2021
Group: Development/Debug Build host: localhost
Size: 1817208 Source RPM: plasma-workspace-5.23.0-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: neoclust <neoclust>
Url: https://www.kde.org/
Summary: Debug information for package lib64colorcorrect5
This package provides debug information for package lib64colorcorrect5.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Sat Oct 09 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 5.23.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1750207
  - New version 5.23.0
  - New version 5.22.90
* Wed Aug 11 2021 tmb <tmb> 5.22.3-5.mga9
  + Revision: 1741030
  - rebuild for gpsd 3.23
* Wed Jul 21 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 5.22.3-4.mga9
  + Revision: 1737326
  - Move libkrdb.so in the main package
* Sun Jul 18 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 5.22.3-3.mga9
  + Revision: 1736875
  - Add more conflicts to help updates
* Sun Jul 18 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 5.22.3-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1736811
  - Add conflicts on the handbook package against desktop-handbook
* Sun Jul 18 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 5.22.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1736592
  - New version 5.22.3
* Thu May 06 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.21.5-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1721781
  - New version 5.21.5
* Mon Apr 12 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.21.4-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1715414
  - New version 5.21.4
* Fri Mar 19 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.21.3-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1704670
  - rebuild for breeze 5.21.3
* Thu Mar 18 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.21.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1704291
  - New version 5.21.3
* Wed Mar 03 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.21.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1697464
  - New version 5.21.2
* Wed Mar 03 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.21.1-4.mga9
  + Revision: 1697379
  - rebuild for new gpsd 3.22
* Tue Mar 02 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.21.1-3.mga9
  + Revision: 1695745
  - plasma-core.target: +Before=ssh-agent.service
* Sun Feb 28 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.21.1-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1693673
  - switch over to systemd user sessions
* Sun Feb 28 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.21.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1693545
  - New version 5.21.1
* Thu Jan 21 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.20.4-5.mga8
  + Revision: 1672812
  - fix wrong conflicts added in r1669800 (the conflict was added in mageia-plasma5-config)
* Mon Jan 11 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.20.4-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1671059
  - one more conflicts to ease upgrade mga7->mga8
* Fri Jan 08 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 5.20.4-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1669800
  - Conflict against old mageia-plasma5-config to fix Breeze display bug
* Wed Dec 30 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 5.20.4-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1665877
  - Add config files to decrease debugs in logs
* Mon Dec 07 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.20.4-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1654214
  - New version 5.20.4
* Sat Nov 14 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.20.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1645440
  - New version 5.20.3
* Wed Oct 28 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.20.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1640105
  - New version 5.20.2
* Fri Oct 23 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.20.1.1-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1638672
  - fix dependencies
* Wed Oct 21 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.20.1.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1637906
  - New version 5.20.1.1
  - New version 5.20.1
* Wed Oct 14 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.20.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1635921
  - ease upgrade mga7 -> mga8
* Wed Oct 14 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.20.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1635552
  - New version 5.20.0
* Wed Sep 02 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.19.5-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1620805
  - New version 5.19.5
* Fri Aug 07 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.19.4-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1611802
  - add upstream patch to fix build with gpsd 3.21
  - rebuild for new gpsd 3.21
* Wed Jul 29 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.19.4-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1609622
  - New version 5.19.4
  + ovitters <ovitters>
  - fix usage of  in posttrans
* Thu Jul 09 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 5.19.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1603746
  - New version 5.19.3
* Mon Jul 06 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.19.2-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1602492
  - backport upstream patch to block plasma-session exiting until startup sound completes (mga#26902)
* Sun Jun 28 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.19.2-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1600007
  - systray [2/4]: Fix unreadable text w/ Breeze Dark
* Tue Jun 23 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.19.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1598736
  - New version 5.19.2
* Thu Jun 18 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.19.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1595873
  - New version 5.19.1
  + neoclust <neoclust>
  - New version 5.18.90
* Wed May 06 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.18.5-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1580961
  - New version 5.18.5
  - plasma-workspace-wayland requires also qttools5-qtdbus
  - do not requires qttools5 anymore as it depend on clang which depend on some devel packages
    * discussed on the dev-ml (thanks to Akien)
  - New version 5.18.4.1
* Tue Mar 24 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.18.3-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1559485
  - add conflicts for older plasma-desktop containing libkickerplugin.so
* Tue Mar 17 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.18.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1557179
  - New version 5.18.3
* Tue Feb 25 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.18.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1550395
  - New version 5.18.2
* Fri Feb 21 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.18.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1548270
  - New version 5.18.1
* Thu Feb 20 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 5.18.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1547239
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Wed Feb 12 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.18.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1505939
  - New version 5.18.0
* Fri Feb 07 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.17.90-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1487729
  - enable KF5QuickCharts and KUserFeedback support
* Thu Feb 06 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 5.17.90-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1487456
  - New version 5.17.90
  + wally <wally>
  - build with new cmake macros
* Tue Dec 24 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.17.4-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1469828
  - provide compat /usr/bin/startkde symlink (#1785826, #1785973)
* Wed Dec 04 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.17.4-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1464315
  - New version 5.17.4
* Fri Nov 15 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.17.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1460073
  - New version 5.17.3
* Wed Oct 30 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.17.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1456784
  - New version 5.17.2
* Wed Oct 23 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.17.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1455349
  - New version 5.17.1
* Mon Oct 14 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 5.17.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1453281
  - New version 5.17.0

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/a8/6af64d188c87c9342cf3380e9a96ec2d8aea27
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/a8/6af64d188c87c9342cf3380e9a96ec2d8aea27.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/libcolorcorrect.so.5.23.0-5.23.0-1.mga9.aarch64.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Nov 8 02:36:32 2021