Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

kwallet-pam-debugsource-5.23.0-1.mga9 RPM for aarch64

From Mageia Cauldron for aarch64 / media / debug / core / updates_testing

Name: kwallet-pam-debugsource Distribution: Mageia
Version: 5.23.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Tue Oct 19 00:59:17 2021
Group: Development/Debug Build host: localhost
Size: 25141 Source RPM: kwallet-pam-5.23.0-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: neoclust <neoclust>
Url: http://quickgit.kde.org/kwallet-pam
Summary: Debug sources for package kwallet-pam
This package provides debug sources for package kwallet-pam.
Debug sources are useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Tue Oct 19 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 5.23.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1752086
  - New version 5.23.0
  - New version 5.22.90
* Thu Jul 15 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 5.22.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1736174
  - New version 5.22.3
* Thu May 06 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.21.5-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1721758
  - New version 5.21.5
* Mon Apr 12 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.21.4-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1715392
  - New version 5.21.4
* Thu Mar 18 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.21.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1704269
  - New version 5.21.3
* Wed Mar 03 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.21.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1697439
  - New version 5.21.2
* Tue Mar 02 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.21.1-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1695762
  - rebuild against current glibc
* Sat Feb 27 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.21.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1692642
  - New version 5.21.1
* Mon Dec 07 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.20.4-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1654193
  - New version 5.20.4
* Sat Nov 14 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.20.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1645408
  - New version 5.20.3
* Wed Oct 28 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.20.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1639985
  - New version 5.20.2
* Wed Oct 21 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.20.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1637738
  - New version 5.20.1
* Tue Oct 13 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.20.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1635442
  - New version 5.20.0
* Wed Sep 02 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.19.5-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1620779
  - New version 5.19.5
* Wed Jul 29 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.19.4-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1609604
  - New version 5.19.4
* Wed Jul 08 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 5.19.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1603003
  - New version 5.19.3
* Tue Jun 23 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.19.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1598718
  - New version 5.19.2
* Wed Jun 17 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.19.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1594012
  - New version 5.19.1
  + neoclust <neoclust>
  - New version 5.18.90
* Wed May 06 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.18.5-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1580752
  - New version 5.18.5
  - New version 5.18.4.1
* Tue Mar 17 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.18.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1557152
  - New version 5.18.3
* Tue Feb 25 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.18.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1550378
  - New version 5.18.2
* Fri Feb 21 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.18.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1548244
  - New version 5.18.1
* Thu Feb 20 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 5.18.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1547128
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Wed Feb 12 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.18.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1496269
  - New version 5.18.0
* Thu Feb 06 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 5.17.90-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1487403
  - New version 5.17.90
  + wally <wally>
  - build with new cmake macros
* Wed Dec 04 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.17.4-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1464300
  - New version 5.17.4
* Fri Nov 15 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.17.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1460058
  - New version 5.17.3
* Wed Oct 30 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.17.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1456769
  - New version 5.17.2
* Wed Oct 23 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.17.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1455334
  - New version 5.17.1

Files

/usr/src/debug/kwallet-pam-5.23.0-1.mga9.aarch64
/usr/src/debug/kwallet-pam-5.23.0-1.mga9.aarch64/build
/usr/src/debug/kwallet-pam-5.23.0-1.mga9.aarch64/pam_kwallet.c


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Nov 8 02:36:32 2021