Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

breeze-plymouth-debugsource-5.23.0-1.mga9 RPM for aarch64

From Mageia Cauldron for aarch64 / media / debug / core / updates_testing

Name: breeze-plymouth-debugsource Distribution: Mageia
Version: 5.23.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Sat Oct 9 16:09:31 2021
Group: Development/Debug Build host: localhost
Size: 24844 Source RPM: breeze-plymouth-5.23.0-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: neoclust <neoclust>
Url: https://quickgit.kde.org/?p=breeze-plymouth.git
Summary: Debug sources for package breeze-plymouth
This package provides debug sources for package breeze-plymouth.
Debug sources are useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv3

Changelog

* Fri Oct 08 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 5.23.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1750065
  - New version 5.23.0
  - New version 5.22.90
* Thu Jul 15 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 5.22.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1736158
  - New version 5.22.3
* Thu May 06 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.21.5-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1721742
  - New version 5.21.5
* Mon Apr 12 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.21.4-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1715376
  - New version 5.21.4
* Thu Mar 18 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.21.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1704253
  - New version 5.21.3
* Wed Mar 03 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.21.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1697423
  - New version 5.21.2
* Sat Feb 27 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.21.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1692626
  - New version 5.21.1
* Mon Dec 07 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.20.4-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1654177
  - New version 5.20.4
* Sat Nov 14 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.20.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1645392
  - New version 5.20.3
* Wed Oct 28 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.20.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1639965
  - New version 5.20.2
* Wed Oct 21 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.20.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1637721
  - New version 5.20.1
* Wed Oct 14 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.20.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1635618
  - New version 5.20.0
* Tue Oct 06 2020 tv <tv> 5.19.5-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1632333
  - rebuild for new plymouth
* Wed Sep 02 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.19.5-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1620763
  - New version 5.19.5
* Wed Jul 29 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.19.4-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1609589
  - New version 5.19.4
* Wed Jul 08 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 5.19.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1602988
  - New version 5.19.3
* Tue Jun 23 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.19.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1598703
  - New version 5.19.2
* Wed Jun 17 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.19.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1593994
  - New version 5.19.1
  + neoclust <neoclust>
  - New version 5.18.90
* Wed May 06 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.18.5-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1580736
  - New version 5.18.5
  - New version 5.18.4.1
* Tue Mar 17 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.18.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1557137
  - New version 5.18.3
* Tue Feb 25 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.18.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1550363
  - New version 5.18.2
* Fri Feb 21 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.18.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1548214
  - New version 5.18.1
* Thu Feb 20 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 5.18.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1547103
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Wed Feb 12 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.18.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1496207
  - New version 5.18.0
* Thu Feb 06 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 5.17.90-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1487388
  - New version 5.17.90
  + wally <wally>
  - build with new cmake macros
* Wed Dec 04 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.17.4-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1464285
  - New version 5.17.4
* Fri Nov 15 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.17.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1460043
  - New version 5.17.3
* Wed Oct 30 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.17.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1456754
  - New version 5.17.2
* Wed Oct 23 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.17.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1455319
  - New version 5.17.1
* Mon Oct 14 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 5.17.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1453151
  - New version 5.17.0

Files

/usr/src/debug/breeze-plymouth-5.23.0-1.mga9.aarch64
/usr/src/debug/breeze-plymouth-5.23.0-1.mga9.aarch64/breeze-text
/usr/src/debug/breeze-plymouth-5.23.0-1.mga9.aarch64/breeze-text/plugin.c
/usr/src/debug/breeze-plymouth-5.23.0-1.mga9.aarch64/breeze-text/ply-text-progress-bar.c
/usr/src/debug/breeze-plymouth-5.23.0-1.mga9.aarch64/breeze-text/ply-text-progress-bar.h
/usr/src/debug/breeze-plymouth-5.23.0-1.mga9.aarch64/build
/usr/src/debug/breeze-plymouth-5.23.0-1.mga9.aarch64/build/breeze-text


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Nov 8 02:36:32 2021