Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

zeroconf-ioslave-debuginfo-21.04.1-1.mga9 RPM for aarch64

From Mageia Cauldron for aarch64 / media / debug / core / release

Name: zeroconf-ioslave-debuginfo Distribution: Mageia
Version: 21.04.1 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Sun May 16 08:24:00 2021
Group: Development/Debug Build host: localhost
Size: 2785687 Source RPM: zeroconf-ioslave-21.04.1-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: daviddavid <daviddavid>
Url: https://www.kde.org
Summary: Debug information for package zeroconf-ioslave
This package provides debug information for package zeroconf-ioslave.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2 LGPLv2 GFDL

Changelog

* Sat May 15 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 21.04.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1724184
  - New version 21.04.1
* Fri Apr 23 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 21.04.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1718465
  - New version 21.04.0
* Thu Mar 04 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 20.12.3-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1698673
  - New version 20.12.3
* Sun Feb 28 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 20.12.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1694199
  - New version 20.12.2
* Fri Dec 11 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.12.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1655722
  - New version 20.12.0
* Mon Nov 09 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.08.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1644104
  - New version 20.08.3
* Mon Oct 12 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.08.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1633923
  - New version 20.08.2
* Wed Sep 16 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.08.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1627162
  - New version 20.08.1
* Tue Aug 18 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.08.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1615033
  - New version 20.08.0
* Fri Jul 10 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.04.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1604227
  - New version 20.04.3
* Fri Jun 19 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.04.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1596964
  - New version 20.04.2
* Sat May 16 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.04.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1584615
  - New version 20.04.1
* Fri Apr 17 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.04.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1568241
  - New version 20.04.0
* Tue Mar 24 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 19.12.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1559431
  - New version 19.12.3
* Tue Feb 18 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 19.12.2-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1540121
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Thu Feb 13 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 19.12.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1513406
  - New version 19.12.2
  + wally <wally>
  - build with new cmake macros
* Sun Dec 15 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 19.12.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1467440
  - New version 19.12.0
  - New version 19.11.90
* Tue Nov 05 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 19.08.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1458009
  - New version 19.08.3
* Thu Sep 26 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 19.08.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1446515
  - New version 19.08.1
* Mon Jul 29 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 19.04.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1425096
  - New version 19.04.3

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/59
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/59/a912bf48415ce36bb8ecdf6ff42ddfa1370986
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/59/a912bf48415ce36bb8ecdf6ff42ddfa1370986.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/7a
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/7a/656d7a79070b08d97ce128e4a5d4950fbf6ff8
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/7a/656d7a79070b08d97ce128e4a5d4950fbf6ff8.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/qt5
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/qt5/plugins
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/qt5/plugins/kded_dnssdwatcher.so-21.04.1-1.mga9.aarch64.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/qt5/plugins/kf5
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/qt5/plugins/kf5/kio
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/qt5/plugins/kf5/kio/zeroconf.so-21.04.1-1.mga9.aarch64.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Oct 27 01:58:09 2021