Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

datovka-debuginfo-4.17.0-1.mga9 RPM for aarch64

From Mageia Cauldron for aarch64 / media / debug / core / release

Name: datovka-debuginfo Distribution: Mageia
Version: 4.17.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Fri Apr 16 10:37:06 2021
Group: Development/Debug Build host: localhost
Size: 63267340 Source RPM: datovka-4.17.0-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: daviddavid <daviddavid>
Url: https://labs.nic.cz/cs/nova-datovka.html
Summary: Debug information for package datovka
This package provides debug information for package datovka.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv3

Changelog

* Fri Apr 16 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 4.17.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1715944
  - new version: 4.17.0
* Fri Mar 05 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 4.16.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1698895
  - new version: 4.16.0
  - add libdatovka build requirement as it replace now libisds
* Wed Dec 16 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 4.15.6-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1658318
  - Rebuild for new Qt5
* Tue Nov 24 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 4.15.6-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1648938
  - new version: 4.15.6
* Thu Oct 22 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 4.15.5-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1638295
  - new version: 4.15.5
* Wed Oct 14 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 4.15.4-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1635574
  - new version: 4.15.4
* Tue Sep 22 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 4.15.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1629437
  - new version: 4.15.3
* Mon Aug 31 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 4.15.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1620384
  - new version: 4.15.2
* Sat Jul 11 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 4.15.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1604814
  - new version: 4.15.1
* Thu Mar 05 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 4.15.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1553990
  - new version: 4.15.0
* Tue Feb 18 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 4.14.1-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1538431
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Thu Nov 21 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 4.14.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1462019
  - new version: 4.14.1
* Wed Sep 25 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 4.14.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1445859
  - new version: 4.14.0
* Thu Jul 04 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 4.13.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1418257
  - new version: 4.13.1
* Thu Apr 18 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 4.13.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1393253
  - new version: 4.13.0

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/e4
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/e4/a91c97856d494a74d894c1f6451fcaa212fbbd
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/e4/a91c97856d494a74d894c1f6451fcaa212fbbd.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin/datovka-4.17.0-1.mga9.aarch64.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Oct 2 02:51:04 2021