Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

packagekit-gtk3-module-1.2.4-1.mga9 RPM for aarch64

From Mageia Cauldron for aarch64 / media / core / release

Name: packagekit-gtk3-module Distribution: Mageia
Version: 1.2.4 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Tue Aug 3 00:28:59 2021
Group: System/Packaging Build host: localhost
Size: 15740 Source RPM: packagekit-1.2.4-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: luigiwalser <luigiwalser>
Url: http://www.packagekit.org
Summary: Install fonts automatically using PackageKit
The PackageKit GTK3+ module allows any Pango application to install
fonts from configured repositories using PackageKit.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Tue Aug 03 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 1.2.4-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1738712
  - 1.2.4
  - remove upstream patch
* Wed Dec 02 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 1.2.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1651770
  - 1.2.2
  - remove upstream patch
  - add patch from fedora to fix crash on login
* Fri Nov 13 2020 mrambo3501 <mrambo3501> 1.2.1-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1644959
  - added ubuntu patch which fixes CVE-2020-16121 (mga#27321)
* Fri Sep 25 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 1.2.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1630131
  - 1.2.1
* Sat Jul 11 2020 ngompa <ngompa> 1.2.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1605249
  - Remove leftover scriptlet dependencies that are unneeded
* Sat Jul 11 2020 ngompa <ngompa> 1.2.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1605247
  - Rebase to version 1.2.0
* Wed Feb 19 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 1.1.13-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1543455
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Mon Jan 20 2020 ngompa <ngompa> 1.1.13-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1481646
  - Rebuild for libdnf 0.43.1
  + wally <wally>
  - replace deprecated %configure2_5x
* Sun Jan 12 2020 ngompa <ngompa> 1.1.13-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1477640
  - Update to 1.1.13
* Thu Oct 03 2019 pterjan <pterjan> 1.1.12-6.mga8
  + Revision: 1448961
  - rebuild for rpm-4.15 on armv7hl
* Mon Sep 16 2019 tv <tv> 1.1.12-5.mga8
  + Revision: 1441887
  - rebuild for rpm-4.15
* Wed Aug 21 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.1.12-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1430962
  - adjust BR for new NM

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/82
/usr/lib/.build-id/82/bf69fb8aa2469f656561b15dd0f4d62f931def
/usr/lib64/gnome-settings-daemon-3.0/gtk-modules/pk-gtk-module.desktop
/usr/lib64/gtk-3.0/modules/libpk-gtk-module.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Oct 22 02:46:26 2021