Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64nss3-3.80.0-1.mga9 RPM for aarch64

From Mageia Cauldron for aarch64 / media / core / release

Name: lib64nss3 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 3.80.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Mon Jun 27 22:44:19 2022
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 2973990 Source RPM: nss-3.80.0-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: luigiwalser <luigiwalser>
Url: https://www.mozilla.org/projects/security/pki/nss/index.html
Summary: Network Security Services (NSS)
Network Security Services (NSS) is a set of libraries designed to
support cross-platform development of security-enabled server
applications. Applications built with NSS can support SSL v2 and v3,
TLS, PKCS #5, PKCS #7, PKCS #11, PKCS

detailed information on standards supported, see
https://www.mozilla.org/projects/security/pki/nss/overview.html.

Provides

Requires

License

MPLv1.1 or GPLv2+ or LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Mon Jun 27 2022 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.80.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1866444
  - 3.80
* Tue May 31 2022 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.79.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1860918
  - 3.79
* Tue May 03 2022 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.78.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1855580
  - 3.78
* Tue Apr 05 2022 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.77.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1845263
  - 3.77
* Sat Mar 19 2022 umeabot <umeabot> 2:3.76.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1799934
  - Mageia 9 Mass Rebuild
* Sat Mar 05 2022 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.76.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1789115
  - 3.76
* Mon Feb 07 2022 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.75.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1772551
  - 3.75
* Tue Jan 11 2022 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.74.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1767879
  - 3.74
* Wed Dec 01 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.73.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1760482
  - 3.73
* Tue Nov 02 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.72.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1753654
  - 3.72
* Mon Oct 04 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.71.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1749363
  - 3.71
* Tue Sep 07 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.70.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1744403
  - 3.70
* Mon Aug 09 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.69.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1740774
  - 3.69
* Mon Jul 12 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.68.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1735724
  - 3.68
* Mon Jun 28 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.67.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1734096
  - 3.67
* Mon May 31 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.66.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1729040
  - 3.66
* Sun Apr 25 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 2:3.64.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1719675
  - new version 3.64
* Thu Mar 25 2021 ns80 <ns80> 2:3.63.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1709844
  - new version 3.63 (mga#28641)
* Sat Feb 27 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.62.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1692495
  - 3.62
* Sat Jan 30 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.61.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1674107
  - 3.61
* Thu Jan 07 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.60.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1669343
  - 3.60.1
* Mon Dec 14 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.60.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1657438
  - 3.60
* Mon Nov 16 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.59.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1646714
  - 3.59
* Wed Oct 21 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.58.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1637844
  - 3.58
* Mon Sep 21 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.57.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1629356
  - 3.57
  - nss no longer builds in rootcerts since 3.53
* Mon Aug 24 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.56.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1618702
  - 3.56
* Tue Jul 28 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.55.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1609422
  - 3.55
  - update scriplet calls to update-crypto-policies per fedora packaging
* Tue Jun 30 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.54.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1600789
  - 3.54

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/53
/usr/lib/.build-id/53/6b2357e29eb5d0c555c9db7439740a8ad0c8be
/usr/lib/.build-id/5a
/usr/lib/.build-id/5a/1da70f2aad077621c82cabb3ee45622ab5296a
/usr/lib/.build-id/74
/usr/lib/.build-id/74/7764f42d464718495f24c3571f5c5ad8217de9
/usr/lib/.build-id/8b
/usr/lib/.build-id/8b/a62e60de2bc224eab9d620fa3c29894539a423
/usr/lib/.build-id/b9
/usr/lib/.build-id/b9/32fb189bbf3b28b67b8a739dda19935bb14784
/usr/lib/.build-id/e1
/usr/lib/.build-id/e1/01e236d942f56f8f2a1dffabc2761d78425ed3
/usr/lib/.build-id/f3
/usr/lib/.build-id/f3/c486a6c24e8a20c35dec4b3879b541642100b4
/usr/lib/.build-id/f3/e8f7ec1b75923479cfc4c575da7ae02a718b23
/usr/lib64/libfreebl3.chk
/usr/lib64/libfreebl3.so
/usr/lib64/libfreeblpriv3.chk
/usr/lib64/libfreeblpriv3.so
/usr/lib64/libnss3.so
/usr/lib64/libnssckbi.so
/usr/lib64/libnssdbm3.so
/usr/lib64/libnssutil3.so
/usr/lib64/libsmime3.so
/usr/lib64/libsoftokn3.chk
/usr/lib64/libsoftokn3.so
/usr/lib64/libssl3.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Jul 25 02:56:52 2022