Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64kf5kdelibs4support5-5.96.0-1.mga9 RPM for aarch64

From Mageia Cauldron for aarch64 / media / core / release

Name: lib64kf5kdelibs4support5 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 5.96.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Tue Jul 26 19:27:20 2022
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 2603372 Source RPM: kdelibs4support-5.96.0-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: neoclust <neoclust>
Url: https://www.kde.org/
Summary: KDE Frameworks 5 Tier 4 module with porting aid from KDELibs 4
KDE Frameworks 5 Tier 4 module with porting aid from KDELibs 4.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Tue Jul 26 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.96.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1871754
  - New version 5.96.0
* Tue Apr 26 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.93.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1853787
  - New version 5.93.0
* Sun Apr 10 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.92.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1848674
  - New version 5.92.0
  + umeabot <umeabot>
  - Mageia 9 Mass Rebuild
* Mon Nov 08 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 5.88.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1754825
  - New version 5.88.0
* Thu Oct 07 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 5.87.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1749834
  - New version 5.87.0
  - New version 5.86.0
* Fri Jul 09 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 5.84.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1735258
  - New version 5.84.0
  - New version 5.83.0
* Sat May 15 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.82.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1723449
  - New version 5.82.0
* Mon Apr 12 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.81.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1714845
  - New version 5.81.0
* Sat Mar 13 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.80.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1702023
  - New version 5.80.0
* Thu Feb 25 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 5.79.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1691115
  - New version 5.79.0
* Sun Dec 06 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.76.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1653328
  - New version 5.76.0
* Sun Oct 11 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.75.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1633182
  - New version 5.75.0
* Sun Sep 13 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.74.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1625603
  - New version 5.74.0
* Sun Aug 09 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.73.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1612312
  - New version 5.73.0

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/c4
/usr/lib/.build-id/c4/aed6c2926e3f0bbf2615ef0dedf2954dd8877f
/usr/lib64/libKF5KDELibs4Support.so.5
/usr/lib64/libKF5KDELibs4Support.so.5.96.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Aug 30 03:56:52 2022