Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64kf5baloo5-5.114.0-1.1.mga9 RPM for aarch64

From Mageia 9 for aarch64 / media / core / updates

Name: lib64kf5baloo5 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 5.114.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.1.mga9 Build date: Tue Mar 12 04:16:02 2024
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 271818 Source RPM: baloo-5.114.0-1.1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: daviddavid <daviddavid>
Url: https://www.kde.org/
Summary: Baloo is a framework for searching and managing metadata
Baloo is a framework for searching and managing metadata.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Tue Mar 12 2024 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.114.0-1.1.mga9
  + Revision: 2049232
  - split out in a separate sub-package the baloo kioslaves components (mga#32845)
  + neoclust <neoclust>
  - New version 5.114.0
* Mon Apr 10 2023 neoclust <neoclust> 5.105.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1952007
  - New version 5.105.0
* Mon Mar 06 2023 neoclust <neoclust> 5.104.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1947816
  - New version 5.104.0
* Mon Feb 13 2023 neoclust <neoclust> 5.103.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1941317
  - New version 5.103.0
* Mon Jan 23 2023 neoclust <neoclust> 5.102.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1934972
  - New version 5.102.0
* Wed Dec 14 2022 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.101.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1922214
  - New version 5.101.0
* Sun Nov 27 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.100.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1911587
  - New version 5.100.0
* Sun Oct 30 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.99.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1900191
  - New version 5.99.0
* Tue Sep 13 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.98.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1887626
  - New version 5.98.0
* Fri Aug 26 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.97.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1880574
  - New version 5.97.0
* Tue Jul 26 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.96.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1871673
  - New version 5.96.0
* Mon Apr 25 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.93.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1853193
  - New version 5.93.0
* Sat Apr 09 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.92.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1848256
  - New version 5.92.0
  + umeabot <umeabot>
  - Mageia 9 Mass Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/e0
/usr/lib/.build-id/e0/ab027334db07d0bbde06da88c9f3716dc23901
/usr/lib64/libKF5Baloo.so.5
/usr/lib64/libKF5Baloo.so.5.114.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Jun 24 03:30:38 2024