Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libreoffice-ure-common-7.3.2.2-1.mga8 RPM for noarch

From Mageia 8 for x86_64 / media / core / updates

Name: libreoffice-ure-common Distribution: Mageia
Version: 7.3.2.2 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga8 Build date: Wed Apr 20 00:00:01 2022
Group: Office/Suite Build host: localhost
Size: 2461845 Source RPM: libreoffice-7.3.2.2-1.mga8.src.rpm
Packager: neoclust <neoclust>
Url: https://www.libreoffice.org/
Summary: Common UNO Runtime Environment
Arch-independent part of libreoffice-ure.

Provides

Requires

License

(MPLv1.1 or LGPLv3+) and LGPLv3 and LGPLv2+ and BSD and (MPLv1.1 or GPLv2 or LGPLv2 or Netscape) and Public Domain and ASL 2.0 and MPLv2.0 and CC0

Changelog

* Thu Apr 07 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 1:7.3.2.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1847501
  - New version 7.3.2.2
  - New version 7.2.5
  - New version 7.2.4 RC1
  - New version 7.2.3 RC2
  - New version 7.2.3 RC1
  - New version 7.2.2.2
  - New version 7.0.4.2
* Tue Jan 19 2021 tv <tv> 1:7.0.4.2-5.mga8
  + Revision: 1672507
  - SfxViewFrame::Current() can return null (rhbz#1913828)
* Thu Dec 31 2020 wally <wally> 1:7.0.4.2-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1666779
  - rebuild for boost 1.75.0
* Mon Dec 21 2020 wally <wally> 1:7.0.4.2-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1662652
  - rebuild for boost 1.74.0
  + tv <tv>
  - disable one more test
  - fix without-pdfium xmlsecurity tests
* Thu Dec 10 2020 tv <tv> 1:7.0.4.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1655154
  - 7.0.4 RC2
* Sun Dec 06 2020 wally <wally> 1:7.0.4.1-6.mga8
  + Revision: 1653414
  - rebuild for poppler 20.12.0
* Wed Dec 02 2020 tv <tv> 1:7.0.4.1-5.mga8
  + Revision: 1651702
  - fix font deps for pt_BR & and zh_*
  - drop forcing special locales-XX for nb, nn, pt* & zh_*
    (rationale locales-XX have the proper provides)
  - remove the hunspell-en-US diff from FC now that we've the proper provides in hunspell-en
* Mon Nov 30 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 1:7.0.4.1-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1650899
  - rebuild for icu
* Mon Nov 30 2020 tv <tv> 1:7.0.4.1-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1650505
  - 7.0.4 RC1
  - fix null deref in non-pdfium build (rhbz#1900937)
  - don't crash on invalid index used in StarBasic macro (rhbz#1900428)
* Sun Nov 22 2020 tv <tv> 1:7.0.3.1-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1648402
  - make help subpkgs requires locales-XX (mga#27584)
  - revert Requires: font(:lang=XX) -> langpacks as we then miss font pkgs on ISO
* Fri Nov 13 2020 tv <tv> 1:7.0.3.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1645035
  - fix --disable-pdfium
  - add new V├Áro autocorrect
  - 7.0.3 RC1
* Sun Oct 11 2020 tv <tv> 1:7.0.2.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1633547
  - 7.0.2.2
  - export HYPERLINK target in html clipboard export
* Fri Sep 25 2020 tv <tv> 1:7.0.2.1-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1630069
  - account for BS running older mga
  - upgrade liborcus
  - IM cursor pos problem with emojis in writer (rhbz#1882616)
* Fri Sep 18 2020 tv <tv> 1:7.0.2.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1628668
  - 7.0.2 RC1
* Sun Aug 30 2020 tv <tv> 1:7.0.1.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1619720
  - 7.0.1 RC2
* Sat Aug 22 2020 tv <tv> 1:7.0.1.1-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1617917
  - fix crash on reexport of odg (rhbz#1870501)
* Wed Aug 19 2020 tv <tv> 1:7.0.1.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1615555
  - 7.0.1 RC1
  - filters do not need math subpkg
  - install ogltrans with impress rather than with filters
* Tue Aug 18 2020 tv <tv> 1:7.0.0.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1614782
  - temporary force java-11-openjdk
  - make math subpackage just a superficial package for math launcher (rhbz#1776774)
  - add optional support for latpack
  - 7.0.0
  - Resolves: rhbz#1745771
    + drop the GTK3-KF5 VCL plugin (formerly subpackage kf5)
    + rename the current -kde5 subpackage (the Qt5/KF5 VCL plugin) to -kf5
* Thu Aug 06 2020 wally <wally> 1:6.4.5.2-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1611569
  - rebuild for poppler 20.08.0
* Mon Aug 03 2020 tv <tv> 1:6.4.5.2-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1610852
  - missing csv fixed width handles (rhbz#1861794)
  - add py_byte_compile call for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/No_more_automagic_Python_bytecompilation_phase_3
* Wed Jul 15 2020 tv <tv> 1:6.4.5.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1606432
  - 6.4.5.2
  - resize the print dialog to its optimum size (tdf#127782)
* Sat Jul 04 2020 wally <wally> 1:6.4.5.1-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1601889
  - add patch to fix build with autoconf > 2.69
  - rebuild for icu 67.1
  + neoclust <neoclust>
  - New version 6.4.5.1
* Wed May 13 2020 tv <tv> 1:6.4.4.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1583598
  - 6.4.4.2
* Fri May 08 2020 tv <tv> 1:6.4.4.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1581660
  - 6.4.4.1
* Sat May 02 2020 wally <wally> 1:6.4.3.2-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1577941
  - rebuild for poppler 0.88.0
  + tv <tv>
  - disable tip-of-the-day dialog by default
  - remove useless patch
* Wed Apr 08 2020 tv <tv> 1:6.4.3.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1565621
  - 6.4.3.2

Files

/usr/share/java/libreoffice
/usr/share/java/libreoffice/juh.jar
/usr/share/java/libreoffice/jurt.jar
/usr/share/java/libreoffice/libreoffice.jar
/usr/share/java/libreoffice/ridl.jar
/usr/share/java/libreoffice/unoloader.jar
/usr/share/licenses/libreoffice-ure-common
/usr/share/licenses/libreoffice-ure-common/LICENSE


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Jul 4 03:12:51 2022