Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64openblas-static-devel-0.3.12-4.1.mga8 RPM for x86_64

From Mageia 8 for x86_64 / media / core / updates

Name: lib64openblas-static-devel Distribution: Mageia
Version: 0.3.12 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 4.1.mga8 Build date: Tue Dec 21 00:19:01 2021
Group: Sciences/Mathematics Build host: localhost
Size: -1791791182 Source RPM: openblas-0.3.12-4.1.mga8.src.rpm
Packager: neoclust <neoclust>
Url: https://github.com/xianyi/OpenBLAS/
Summary: Static version of OpenBLAS
OpenBLAS is an optimized BLAS library based on GotoBLAS2 1.13 BSD
version. The project is supported by the Lab of Parallel Software and
Computational Science, ISCAS. http://www.rdcps.ac.cn

This package contains the static libraries.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Tue Dec 21 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 0.3.12-4.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1763063
  - Silent: Add subrel
  - Add P100: Fixes CVE-2021-4048 in bundled lapack (mga#29788)
* Thu Jan 07 2021 tv <tv> 0.3.12-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1669551
  - actually use mklibname def for static pkg
* Thu Jan 07 2021 tv <tv> 0.3.12-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1669532
  - fix static pkg deps
* Wed Jan 06 2021 tv <tv> 0.3.12-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1669293
  - imported package openblas
* Wed Jan 06 2021 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mageia.org> 0.3.12-1.mga8
  - Import from FC
* Sun Oct 25 2020 Susi Lehtola <jussilehtola@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.12-1
  - Update to 0.3.12.
* Sun Oct 18 2020 Susi Lehtola <jussilehtola@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.11-1
  - Update to 0.3.11.
* Fri Sep 18 2020 Susi Lehtola <jussilehtola@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.10-6
  - Fix incorrect result of cblas_zdotc_sub on ppc64le (BZ #1878449).
* Sat Aug 29 2020 Susi Lehtola <jussilehtola@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.10-5
  - Fix unresolved bfloat16 datatype (BZ #1873667).
* Fri Aug 14 2020 Susi Lehtola <jussilehtola@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.10-4
  - Obsolete Rblas package (BZ #1849966).
* Tue Aug 11 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 0.3.10-3
  - Disable LTO
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Susi Lehtola <jussilehtola@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.10-2
  - Include upstream patch 2672 to fix test suite on systems with few CPUs.
* Mon Jun 15 2020 Susi Lehtola <jussilehtola@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.10-1
  - Update to 0.3.10.
* Thu May 28 2020 Susi Lehtola <jussilehtola@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.9-3
  - Enable USE_LOCKING in the sequential versions of the library for
    thread safety.
* Thu Apr 02 2020 Susi Lehtola <jussilehtola@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.9-2
  - Patch for BZ #1820131.
* Mon Mar 02 2020 Susi Lehtola <jussilehtola@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.9-1
  - Update to 0.3.9.
* Tue Feb 11 2020 Susi Lehtola <jussilehtola@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.8-1
  - Update to 0.3.8; dynamic runtime cpu detection on all architectures.
  - Also updates bundled LAPACK to 3.9.0.
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.7-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib64/libopenblas.a
/usr/lib64/libopenblas64.a
/usr/lib64/libopenblas64_.a
/usr/lib64/libopenblaso.a
/usr/lib64/libopenblaso64.a
/usr/lib64/libopenblaso64_.a
/usr/lib64/libopenblasp.a
/usr/lib64/libopenblasp64.a
/usr/lib64/libopenblasp64_.a


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Jul 4 03:12:51 2022