Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

zart-2.9.4-3.mga8 RPM for x86_64

From Mageia 8 for x86_64 / media / core / release

Name: zart Distribution: Mageia
Version: 2.9.4 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 3.mga8 Build date: Fri Jan 1 04:25:39 2021
Group: Graphics/Utilities Build host: localhost
Size: 8955215 Source RPM: gmic-2.9.4-3.mga8.src.rpm
Packager: luigiwalser <luigiwalser>
Url: http://gmic.eu/
Summary: GUI for G'MIC real-time manipulations on the output of a webcam
ZArt is a computer program whose purpose is to demonstrate the possibilities of
the G'MIC image processing language by offering the choice of several
manipulations on a video stream acquired from a webcam.

Provides

Requires

License

CeCILL

Changelog

* Fri Jan 01 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2.9.4-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1667502
  - obsolete gimp2.0 plugin
  - try rebuilding gimp plugin
* Wed Dec 16 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 2.9.4-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1658495
  - Rebuild for new Qt5
* Tue Nov 24 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.9.4-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1649024
  - new version: 2.9.4
* Tue Nov 24 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.9.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1648883
  - new version: 2.9.3 (mga#27651)
* Sat Oct 31 2020 joequant <joequant> 2.9.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1640802
  - add icons
  - fix gmic
  - use cp and not ln
  - update wget
  - fix typo
  - add CImg.h
  - update and rebuild
* Sat Sep 26 2020 tv <tv> 2.9.1-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1630189
  - rebuild for new libIlmImf
* Sun Jul 12 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.9.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1605505
  - new version: 2.9.1
* Wed Feb 19 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 2.8.3-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1544524
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Sun Jan 26 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.8.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1483145
  - new version: 2.8.3
  - rebuild for new opencv 4.2.0
  + wally <wally>
  - replace deprecated %setup_compile_flags
* Wed Oct 30 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.7.5-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1456797
  - new version: 2.7.5
* Tue Sep 03 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.7.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1436545
  - new version: 2.7.1
* Tue Aug 20 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.7.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1430430
  - new version: 2.7.0
* Tue Jul 02 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.6.7-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1417557
  - new version: 2.6.7
* Wed Apr 17 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.5.7-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1391860
  - new version: 2.5.7
* Wed Apr 10 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.5.6-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1387857
  - new version: 2.5.6
* Tue Apr 02 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.5.5-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1385355
  - new version: 2.5.5
* Sat Mar 30 2019 umeabot <umeabot> 2.5.4-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1381811
  - Qt5 Rebuild
* Mon Mar 25 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.5.4-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1380051
  - new version: 2.5.4
* Sun Mar 17 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.5.3-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1378416
  - new version: 2.5.3
* Sun Mar 17 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.5.2-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1378279
  - new version: 2.5.2
* Wed Jan 30 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.4.5-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1361876
  - new version: 2.4.5

Files

/usr/bin/zart
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/30
/usr/lib/.build-id/30/18b00afc039541ab4209b63f42f5bcd4b857db
/usr/share/applications/zart.desktop
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/48x48/apps/zart.png
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/64x64/apps/zart.png
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/scalable/apps/zart.svg


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Oct 19 02:02:09 2021