Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

gstreamer1.0-de265-debuginfo-1.18.3-1.1.mga8.tainted RPM for i586

From Mageia 8 for i586 / media / debug / tainted / updates

Name: gstreamer1.0-de265-debuginfo Distribution: Mageia
Version: 1.18.3 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.1.mga8.tainted Build date: Sun Jun 27 21:37:52 2021
Group: Development/Debug Build host: localhost
Size: 83420 Source RPM: gstreamer1.0-plugins-bad-1.18.3-1.1.mga8.tainted.src.rpm
Packager: luigiwalser <luigiwalser>
Url: https://gstreamer.freedesktop.org/
Summary: Debug information for package gstreamer1.0-de265
This package provides debug information for package gstreamer1.0-de265.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+ and GPLv2+

Changelog

* Sun Jun 27 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 1.18.3-1.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1734023
  - add patch from debian to fix potential oom and memory corruption issue
* Mon Jan 18 2021 wally <wally> 1.18.3-1.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1672364
  - really update to 1.18.3
* Mon Jan 18 2021 wally <wally> 1.18.2-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1672334
  - new version 1.18.3
  - drop old obsoletes
* Sat Jan 02 2021 wally <wally> 1.18.2-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1668210
  - build without vulkan support for now as it seems to be broken in mesa 20.3.x (mga#27835)
* Wed Dec 09 2020 wally <wally> 1.18.2-1.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1655020
  - new version 1.18.2
* Sun Nov 29 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 1.18.1-2.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1650430
  - rebuild for nettle
* Sat Nov 21 2020 wally <wally> 1.18.1-1.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1648143
  - new version 1.18.1
  - drop old conflicts
* Tue Nov 03 2020 akien <akien> 1.18.0-4.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1642003
  - Rebuild without spandsp, FTBFS otherwise
* Sun Oct 25 2020 wally <wally> 1.18.0-3.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1639344
  - rebuild with new libsrtp2
* Tue Oct 06 2020 tv <tv> 1.18.0-2.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1632321
  - rebuild for new libspandsp
  + wally <wally>
  - enable zxing support
* Sun Sep 13 2020 wally <wally> 1.18.0-1.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1625896
  - new version 1.18.0
* Sun Jul 12 2020 zezinho <zezinho> 1.16.2-6.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1605339
  - rebuild against x265 3.4
* Thu Jun 04 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 1.16.2-5.mga8
  + Revision: 1590355
  - Rebuild for new aom
* Mon May 25 2020 tv <tv> 1.16.2-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1587550
  - workaround building with gcc-10
  - rebuild for new x265
* Wed Apr 22 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 1.16.2-3.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1571018
  - rebuild for libdvdread
* Fri Mar 13 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.16.2-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1555984
  - switch to meson build system (GStreamer has given up on autotools...)
  + umeabot <umeabot>
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
  + wally <wally>
  - replace deprecated %configure2_5x
* Wed Dec 04 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.16.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1464326
  - new version 1.16.2
* Sun Nov 17 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.16.1-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1461380
  - rebuild for new libdvdread 6.0.2
* Sun Oct 20 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.16.1-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1454775
  - rebuild for new x265
* Tue Oct 01 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.16.1-2.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1448568
  - rebuild for new nettle 3.5.1
* Tue Sep 24 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.16.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1445540
  - new version 1.16.1
* Fri Aug 30 2019 tv <tv> 1.16.0-3.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1435412
  - rebuild for new libx265
* Fri Jul 05 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.16.0-2.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1418754
  - rebuild for new libdc1394 2.2.6

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/ba/6f5b4dafeacfb46064bd9aaf2922bc985c6c1a
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/ba/6f5b4dafeacfb46064bd9aaf2922bc985c6c1a.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib/gstreamer-1.0
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib/gstreamer-1.0/libgstde265.so-1.18.3-1.1.mga8.tainted.i386.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Nov 29 02:29:01 2021