Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libgsettings-desktop-schemas-gir3.0-3.38.0-1.mga8 RPM for armv7hl

From Mageia 8 for armv7hl / media / core / release

Name: libgsettings-desktop-schemas-gir3.0 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 3.38.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga8 Build date: Mon Sep 14 00:50:34 2020
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 9048 Source RPM: gsettings-desktop-schemas-3.38.0-1.mga8.src.rpm
Packager: ovitters <ovitters>
Url: http://gnome.org/
Summary: GObject Introspection interface description for gsettings-desktop-schemas
GObject Introspection interface description for gsettings-desktop-schemas.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Mon Sep 14 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 3.38.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1626058
  - new version 3.38.0
* Mon Sep 07 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 3.37.92-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1623183
  - new version 3.37.92
* Tue Jul 21 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 3.37.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1607616
  - new version 3.37.2
* Thu Jun 11 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 3.37.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1592396
  - new version 3.37.1
* Thu Apr 30 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 3.36.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1573366
  - new version 3.36.1
* Mon Mar 09 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 3.36.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1555081
  - new version 3.36.0
* Mon Feb 17 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 3.35.91-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1537545
  - new version 3.35.91
* Sun Feb 16 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 3.34.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1531127
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Tue Sep 10 2019 ovitters <ovitters> 3.34.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1439141
  - new version 3.34.0
* Thu Sep 05 2019 ovitters <ovitters> 3.33.92-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1437688
  - new version 3.33.92
* Tue Aug 06 2019 ovitters <ovitters> 3.33.90-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1427615
  - new version 3.33.90
* Mon Aug 05 2019 ovitters <ovitters> 3.33.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1427435
  - new version 3.33.1
* Wed Apr 17 2019 umeabot <umeabot> 3.32.0-3.mga7
  + Revision: 1392636
  - Rebuild with meson 0.50.1
* Mon Mar 18 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 3.32.0-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1378501
  - recommend fonts-otf-adobe-source-code-pro (mga#24524)
  - recommend also abattis-cantarell-fonts
* Mon Mar 11 2019 ovitters <ovitters> 3.32.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1374387
  - new version 3.32.0
* Thu Mar 07 2019 ovitters <ovitters> 3.31.92-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1372367
  - fix patch
  - switch to meson
  - new version 3.31.92
  - resync background patch

Files

/usr/lib/girepository-1.0/GDesktopEnums-3.0.typelib


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat May 21 03:39:14 2022