Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libaom2-2.0.1-3.mga8 RPM for armv7hl

From Mageia 8 for armv7hl / media / core / release

Name: libaom2 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 2.0.1 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 3.mga8 Build date: Fri Jan 1 20:46:33 2021
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 2524960 Source RPM: aom-2.0.1-3.mga8.src.rpm
Packager: luigiwalser <luigiwalser>
Url: http://aomedia.org/
Summary: Library files for aom
Library files for aom, the royalty-free next-generation
video format.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Fri Jan 01 2021 wally <wally> 2.0.1-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1667828
  - rebuild for wxgtk pre 3.1.5 snapshot
* Wed Dec 30 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2.0.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1665530
  - 2.0.1
* Sun Aug 16 2020 wally <wally> 2.0.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1614324
  - rebuild for new wxgtk 3.1.4
* Mon Jun 15 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 2.0.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1593409
  - Add extra flag for arm
* Thu Jun 04 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 2.0.0-0.20200518gitbb35ba9.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1590338
  - Fix cmake options
  - Delete static library
  - Lib major is now 2
  + zezinho <zezinho>
  - new version 2.0.0
* Tue Feb 18 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 1.0.0-0.20180925gitd0076f5.4.mga8
  + Revision: 1537905
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
  + wally <wally>
  - build with new cmake macros
* Tue Nov 12 2019 wally <wally> 1.0.0-0.20180925gitd0076f5.3.mga8
  + Revision: 1459450
  - rebuild for wxgtk 3.1.3
* Mon Jul 08 2019 wally <wally> 1.0.0-0.20180925gitd0076f5.2.mga8
  + Revision: 1419519
  - rebuild for wxgtk 3.1.2 with 2.8 compatibility
* Sun Jul 07 2019 wally <wally> 1.0.0-0.20180925gitd0076f5.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1419295
  - build with gtk3 enabled wxgtk 3.1.2
* Mon Feb 04 2019 zezinho <zezinho> 1.0.0-0.20180925gitd0076f5.mga7
  + Revision: 1363182
  - start from fedora spec
  - imported package aom
* Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.0-6.20180925gitd0076f5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/06
/usr/lib/.build-id/06/f14ebb1dbfa8818b58082ddf17af45550a6c8c
/usr/lib/libaom.so.2
/usr/lib/libaom.so.2.0.0
/usr/share/licenses/libaom2
/usr/share/licenses/libaom2/LICENSE
/usr/share/licenses/libaom2/PATENTS


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Sep 17 01:59:29 2021