Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64smm-local6-0.19.0-1.mga7 RPM for x86_64

From Mageia 7 for x86_64 / media / core / release

Name: lib64smm-local6 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 0.19.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga7 Build date: Tue Oct 2 13:47:50 2018
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 76240 Source RPM: opensc-0.19.0-1.mga7.src.rpm
Packager: sander85 <sander85>
Url: https://github.com/OpenSC/OpenSC
Summary: Secure Messaging 'local' module for OpenSC
Secure Messaging 'local' module for OpenSC.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Tue Oct 02 2018 sander85 <sander85> 0.19.0-1.mga7
  (not released yet)
  + Revision: 1314814
  - New version: 0.19.0
* Wed Sep 12 2018 sander85 <sander85> 0.19.0-0.rc1.2.mga7
  + Revision: 1258570
  - Fix build on 32-bit systems
  - New version: 0.19.0-rc1
* Tue May 22 2018 daviddavid <daviddavid> 0.18.0-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1231331
  - backport upstream fix for C_WaitForSlotEvent crash
* Thu May 17 2018 daviddavid <daviddavid> 0.18.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1230191
  - new version: 0.18.0
  - remove merged upstream patch
* Tue Oct 24 2017 sander85 <sander85> 0.17.0-3.mga7
  + Revision: 1173520
  - EstEID ECDSA token support
* Sat Aug 05 2017 guillomovitch <guillomovitch> 0.17.0-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1135106
  - rebuild for latest openssl
* Wed Jul 26 2017 sander85 <sander85> 0.17.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1131168
  - New version: 0.17.0
* Mon Jul 17 2017 sander85 <sander85> 0.16.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1124242
  - New version: 0.16.0

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/21
/usr/lib/.build-id/21/c11cf412680e72a4cfee14664f8647fb16190b
/usr/lib64/libsmm-local.so.6
/usr/lib64/libsmm-local.so.6.0.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Jun 9 11:53:02 2022