Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64raw19-0.19.2-1.mga7 RPM for x86_64

From Mageia 7 for x86_64 / media / core / release

Name: lib64raw19 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 0.19.2 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga7 Build date: Fri Dec 28 11:32:01 2018
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 922695 Source RPM: libraw-0.19.2-1.mga7.src.rpm
Packager: zezinho <zezinho>
Url: http://www.libraw.org
Summary: Raw image decoder library (non-thread-safe)
LibRaw is a library for reading RAW files obtained from digital photo
cameras (CRW/CR2, NEF, RAF, DNG, and others).

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv3

Changelog

* Fri Dec 28 2018 zezinho <zezinho> 0.19.2-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1345514
  - new version 0.19.2
* Mon Nov 26 2018 zezinho <zezinho> 0.19.1-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1335219
  - version 0.19.1
* Sat Aug 25 2018 zezinho <zezinho> 0.19.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1254424
  - new version 0.19.0 - ABI has changed - 84 cameras added compared to 0.18 - no more built-in support for LibRaw demosaic packs
* Wed Aug 22 2018 zezinho <zezinho> 0.18.13-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1253498
  - security update mga#23186
* Sun May 13 2018 zezinho <zezinho> 0.18.11-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1228733
  - new version 0.18.11
* Fri May 04 2018 zezinho <zezinho> 0.18.10-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1226216
  - new version 0.18.10
* Mon Apr 30 2018 ovitters <ovitters> 0.18.9-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1224029
  - rebuild for missing signature
* Fri Apr 27 2018 zezinho <zezinho> 0.18.9-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1222835
  - new version 0.18.9 security fix
* Mon Apr 16 2018 daviddavid <daviddavid> 0.18.8-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1219273
  - rebuild for new jasper 2.0.14
* Sun Mar 04 2018 zezinho <zezinho> 0.18.8-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1206455
  - new version 0.18.8 security fix MGA#22695
* Wed Dec 20 2017 ns80 <ns80> 0.18.6-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1183526
  - new version 0.18.6 that corrects CVE-2017-16910 (mga#22243)
* Fri Sep 29 2017 ns80 <ns80> 0.18.5-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1161578
  - new version 0.18.5 for CVE-2017-14348 (mga#21716)
* Fri Sep 22 2017 ns80 <ns80> 0.18.4-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1157163
  - new version 0.18.4 that fixes CVE-2017-13735 and CVE-2017-14265 (mga#21716)
* Sun Apr 09 2017 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 0.18.2-1.mga6
  + Revision: 1096202
  - 0.18.2

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/76/9fec75a21d6a4b01eaa49f31e465194202eac5
/usr/lib64/libraw.so.19
/usr/lib64/libraw.so.19.0.0
/usr/share/doc/lib64raw19
/usr/share/doc/lib64raw19/README.md


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Jun 9 11:53:02 2022