Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libsoup2.4_1-2.66.1-2.1.mga7 RPM for i586

From Mageia 7 for i586 / media / core / updates

Name: libsoup2.4_1 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 2.66.1 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 2.1.mga7 Build date: Thu Oct 31 16:44:02 2019
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 665948 Source RPM: libsoup-2.66.1-2.1.mga7.src.rpm
Packager: mrambo3501 <mrambo3501>
Url: http://www.gnome.org/
Summary: Libraries for soup
Soup is a SOAP (Simple Object Access Protocol) implementation in C.

It provides an queued asynchronous callback-based mechanism for sending and
servicing SOAP requests, and a WSDL (Web Service Definition Language) to C
compiler which generates client stubs and server skeletons for easily calling
and implementing SOAP methods.

This package contains libraries used by soup.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2

Changelog

* Thu Oct 31 2019 mrambo3501 <mrambo3501> 2.66.1-2.1.mga7
  + Revision: 1457153
  - add upstream patch which fixes CVE-2019-17266 (mga#25642)
* Thu Apr 18 2019 umeabot <umeabot> 2.66.1-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1392792
  - Rebuild with meson 0.50.1
* Tue Apr 09 2019 ovitters <ovitters> 2.66.1-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1387369
  - new version 2.66.1
* Tue Mar 12 2019 ovitters <ovitters> 2.66.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1374526
  - new version 2.66.0
* Thu Mar 07 2019 ovitters <ovitters> 2.65.92-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1372378
  - switch to meson
  - new version 2.65.92
* Mon Oct 22 2018 ovitters <ovitters> 2.64.2-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1323700
  - new version 2.64.2
* Mon Sep 24 2018 ovitters <ovitters> 2.64.1-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1303513
  - new version 2.64.1
* Mon Sep 03 2018 ovitters <ovitters> 2.64.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1256750
  - new version 2.64.0
* Tue Aug 28 2018 ovitters <ovitters> 2.63.92-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1255241
  - new version 2.63.92
* Tue Aug 14 2018 ovitters <ovitters> 2.63.91-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1251489
  - new version 2.63.91
* Thu Aug 09 2018 ovitters <ovitters> 2.63.90-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1250748
  - new version 2.63.90
  - dropped merged patch libsoup-2.63.2-CVE-2018-12910.patch
* Mon Jul 23 2018 mrambo3501 <mrambo3501> 2.63.2-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1244988
  - add upsteam patch which fixes CVE-2018-12910 (mga#23275)
* Wed May 23 2018 ovitters <ovitters> 2.63.2-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1231944
  - new version 2.63.2
* Mon May 07 2018 ovitters <ovitters> 2.62.2-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1227301
  - new version 2.62.2
* Mon Apr 09 2018 ovitters <ovitters> 2.62.1-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1216588
  - new version 2.62.1
* Mon Mar 12 2018 ovitters <ovitters> 2.62.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1208637
  - new version 2.62.0
* Mon Mar 05 2018 ovitters <ovitters> 2.61.91-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1206777
  - new version 2.61.91
  + wally <wally>
  - drop old/unneeded obsoletes and conflicts
  - loosen lib pkg requires
* Mon Feb 05 2018 ovitters <ovitters> 2.61.90-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1199015
  - new version 2.61.90
* Tue Jan 16 2018 ovitters <ovitters> 2.61.2-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1193898
  - new version 2.61.2
* Tue Jan 09 2018 ovitters <ovitters> 2.60.3-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1191925
  - new version 2.60.3

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/00
/usr/lib/.build-id/00/8bb07e59375ad1d8d4904e69eb59755b93b1c1
/usr/lib/.build-id/4c
/usr/lib/.build-id/4c/78724863be7497b078004a0de724d387682603
/usr/lib/libsoup-2.4.so.1
/usr/lib/libsoup-2.4.so.1.8.0
/usr/lib/libsoup-gnome-2.4.so.1
/usr/lib/libsoup-gnome-2.4.so.1.8.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Oct 9 13:38:35 2021