Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

plasma-vault-debuginfo-6.0.3-1.fc40 RPM for i686

From Fedora 40 testing updates for x86_64 / debug / Packages / p

Name: plasma-vault-debuginfo Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 6.0.3 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc40 Build date: Fri Mar 29 19:40:46 2024
Group: Development/Debug Build host: buildvm-x86-09.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 14782403 Source RPM: plasma-vault-6.0.3-1.fc40.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://invent.kde.org/plasma/plasma-vault
Summary: Debug information for package plasma-vault
This package provides debug information for package plasma-vault.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

CC0-1.0 AND GPL-2.0-only AND GPL-3.0-only AND LGPL-2.1-only AND LGPL-3.0-only AND (GPL-2.0-only OR GPL-3.0-only) AND (LGPL-2.1-only OR LGPL-3.0-only)

Changelog

* Tue Mar 26 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 6.0.3-1
  - 6.0.3
* Tue Mar 12 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 6.0.2-1
  - 6.0.2
* Wed Mar 06 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 6.0.1-1
  - 6.0.1
* Wed Feb 21 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 6.0.0-1
  - 6.0.0
* Wed Jan 31 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.93.0-1
  - 5.93.0
* Thu Jan 25 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.92.0-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 21 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.92.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 10 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.92.0-1
  - 5.92.0
* Thu Dec 21 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.91.0-1
  - 5.91.0
* Sun Dec 03 2023 Justin Zobel <justin.zobel@gmail.com> - 5.90.0-1
  - Update to 5.90.0
* Tue Nov 14 2023 Steve Cossette <farchord@gmail.com> - 5.27.80-1
  - 5.27.80
* Tue Oct 24 2023 Steve Cossette <farchord@gmail.com> - 5.27.9-1
  - 5.27.9
* Tue Sep 12 2023 justin.zobel@gmail.com - 5.27.8-1
  - 5.27.8
* Tue Aug 01 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.27.7-1
  - 5.27.7
* Fri Jul 21 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.27.6-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jun 25 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.27.6-1
  - 5.27.6
* Wed May 10 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.27.5-1
  - 5.27.5
* Tue Apr 04 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.27.4-1
  - 5.27.4
* Tue Mar 14 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.27.3-1
  - 5.27.3
* Tue Feb 28 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.27.2-1
  - 5.27.2
* Tue Feb 21 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.27.1-1
  - 5.27.1
* Thu Feb 09 2023 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.27.0-1
  - 5.27.0
* Fri Jan 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.26.90-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 19 2023 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.26.90-1
  - 5.26.90
* Thu Jan 05 2023 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 5.26.5-1
  - Update to 5.26.5
* Tue Nov 29 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.26.4-1
  - 5.26.4
* Wed Nov 09 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.26.3-1
  - 5.26.3
* Wed Oct 26 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.26.2-1
  - 5.26.2
* Tue Oct 18 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.26.1-1
  - 5.26.1
* Thu Oct 06 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.26.0-1
  - 5.26.0
* Sat Sep 17 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.25.90-1
  - 5.25.90
* Wed Sep 07 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.25.5-1
  - 5.25.5
* Wed Aug 03 2022 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 5.25.4-1
  - Update to 5.25.4
* Fri Jul 22 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.25.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 12 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.25.3-1
  - 5.25.3
* Tue Jun 28 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.25.2-1
  - 5.25.2
* Tue Jun 21 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.25.1-1
  - 5.25.1
* Thu Jun 09 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.25.0-1
  - 5.25.0
* Fri May 20 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.24.90-1
  - 5.24.90
* Tue May 03 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.24.5-1
  - 5.24.5
* Thu Mar 31 2022 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 5.24.4-1
  - Update to 5.24.4

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/32
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/32/dfd07094c5e22dafea503e8537a098eaa562d8
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/32/dfd07094c5e22dafea503e8537a098eaa562d8.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/5d
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/5d/d7eeeea386449094522a938cce1a0fe23ac681
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/5d/d7eeeea386449094522a938cce1a0fe23ac681.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/ad
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/ad/c554c1838929ab92f6ac37ff523be8616fa33e
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/ad/c554c1838929ab92f6ac37ff523be8616fa33e.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.dwz
/usr/lib/debug/.dwz/plasma-vault-6.0.3-1.fc40.i386
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib/qt6
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib/qt6/plugins
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib/qt6/plugins/kf6
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib/qt6/plugins/kf6/kded
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib/qt6/plugins/kf6/kded/plasmavault.so-6.0.3-1.fc40.i386.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib/qt6/plugins/kf6/kfileitemaction
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib/qt6/plugins/kf6/kfileitemaction/plasmavaultfileitemaction.so-6.0.3-1.fc40.i386.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib/qt6/plugins/plasma
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib/qt6/plugins/plasma/applets
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib/qt6/plugins/plasma/applets/org.kde.plasma.vault.so-6.0.3-1.fc40.i386.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Jul 14 00:14:12 2024