Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

intel-compute-runtime-debuginfo-24.09.28717.17-1.fc40 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora 40 testing updates for x86_64 / debug / Packages / i

Name: intel-compute-runtime-debuginfo Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 24.09.28717.17 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc40 Build date: Wed Apr 3 15:02:05 2024
Group: Development/Debug Build host: buildvm-x86-04.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 2255 Source RPM: intel-compute-runtime-24.09.28717.17-1.fc40.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/intel/compute-runtime
Summary: Debug information for package intel-compute-runtime
This package provides debug information for package intel-compute-runtime.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Wed Apr 03 2024 František Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 24.09.28717.17-1
  - intel-compute-runtime-24.09.28717.17 (fixes rhbz#2272873)
* Tue Apr 02 2024 František Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 24.09.28717.12-3
  - Backport fix for kernel >= 6.8 (rhbz#2272624)
* Wed Mar 27 2024 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 24.09.28717.12-1
  - intel-compute-runtime-24.09.28717.12 (fixes RHBZ#2242512 and RHBZ#2261248)
* Wed Jan 24 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 23.35.27191.9-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jan 20 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 23.35.27191.9-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Oct 06 2023 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 23.35.27191.9-1
  - intel-compute-runtime-23.35.27191.9 (fixes RHBZ#2184964)
* Thu Jul 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 23.05.25593.18-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Mar 27 2023 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 23.05.25593.18-1
  - intel-compute-runtime-23.05.25593.18 (fixes RHBZ#2176000 )
* Mon Mar 06 2023 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 23.05.25593.9-1
  - intel-compute-runtime-23.05.25593.9
* Fri Feb 17 2023 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 22.53.25242.13-1
  - intel-compute-runtime-22.53.25242.13
  - level-zero enablement
* Thu Jan 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 22.43.24558-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Nov 29 2022 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 22.43.24558-1
  - intel-compute-runtime-22.43.24558 (fixes RHBZ#2135350 )
* Tue Aug 30 2022 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 22.34.24023-1
  - intel-compute-runtime-22.34.24023
* Wed Aug 17 2022 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 22.32.23937-1
  - intel-compute-runtime-22.32.23937
* Wed Aug 10 2022 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 22.31.23852-1
  - intel-compute-runtime-22.31.23852
* Thu Jul 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 22.26.23599-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 01 2022 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 22.26.23599-1
  - intel-compute-runtime-22.26.23599
* Sun May 29 2022 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 22.21.23269-1
  - intel-compute-runtime-22.21.23269

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.dwz
/usr/lib/debug/.dwz/intel-compute-runtime-24.09.28717.17-1.fc40.x86_64


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Jul 14 00:14:12 2024