Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

nispor-1.2.18-1.fc40 RPM for i686

From Fedora 40 testing updates for x86_64 / Packages / n

Name: nispor Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.2.18 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc40 Build date: Tue Apr 2 17:42:11 2024
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-09.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 5730788 Source RPM: nispor-1.2.18-1.fc40.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/nispor/nispor
Summary: Unified interface for Linux network state querying
Unified interface for Linux network state querying.

Provides

Requires

License

Apache-2.0

Changelog

* Tue Mar 19 2024 Packit <hello@packit.dev> - 1.2.18-1
  - [packit] 1.2.18 upstream release
  - Resolves rhbz#2262486
* Mon Mar 18 2024 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 1.2.17-1
  - Upgrade to 1.2.17
* Fri Feb 02 2024 Yaakov Selkowitz <yselkowi@redhat.com> - 1.2.16-4
  - Update Rust macro usage
* Thu Jan 25 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.16-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 21 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.16-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Dec 23 2023 Packit <hello@packit.dev> - 1.2.16-1
  - [packit] 1.2.16 upstream release
  - Resolves rhbz#2255700
* Fri Dec 15 2023 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 1.2.15-2
  - Remove unused patch
* Fri Dec 15 2023 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 1.2.15-1
  - Upgrade to 1.2.15
* Mon Sep 04 2023 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 1.2.12-4
  - Enable packit
* Mon Aug 21 2023 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 1.2.12-3
  - Use SPDX license
* Fri Jul 21 2023 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 1.2.12-2
  - Fix build failure on incorrect Makefile version
* Fri Jul 21 2023 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 1.2.12-1
  - Upgrade to 1.2.12
* Thu Jul 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.11-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 13 2023 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 1.2.11-3
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.12
* Wed May 24 2023 Yaakov Selkowitz <yselkowi@redhat.com> - 1.2.11-2
  - Use vendored dependencies for RHEL builds
* Wed May 10 2023 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 1.2.11-1
  - Upgrade to 1.2.11
* Wed May 03 2023 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 1.2.10-4
  - Rebuild for tokio crate >= v1.24.2 (RUSTSEC-2023-0005)
* Sun Mar 12 2023 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 1.2.10-3
  - Fix %cargo_install failure
* Sun Mar 12 2023 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 1.2.10-2
  - Fix dependent version of rust-rtnetlink
* Fri Mar 10 2023 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 1.2.10-1
  - Upgrade to 1.2.10
* Sun Feb 05 2023 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 1.2.9-4
  - Rebuild for fixed frame pointer compiler flags in Rust RPM macros
* Sun Feb 05 2023 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 1.2.9-3
  - Fix botched rpmautospec conversion
* Thu Jan 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.9-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Dec 14 2022 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 1.2.9-1
  - Upgrade to 1.2.9
* Mon Oct 17 2022 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 1.2.8-1
  - Upgrade to 1.2.8
* Fri Jul 22 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.7-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 06 2022 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 1.2.7-1
  - Upgrade to 1.2.7
* Tue Jun 14 2022 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 1.2.5-2
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.11
* Tue Apr 12 2022 Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com> - 1.2.5-1
  - Upgrade to 1.2.5

Files

/usr/bin/npc
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/b4
/usr/lib/.build-id/b4/4905a1812178ae84c94b0b921f338612da502a
/usr/lib/.build-id/d9
/usr/lib/.build-id/d9/0e67384d5cdf0530439a4d2efdb6bbfca41206
/usr/lib/libnispor.so.1
/usr/lib/libnispor.so.1.2.18
/usr/share/doc/nispor
/usr/share/doc/nispor/AUTHORS
/usr/share/doc/nispor/CHANGELOG
/usr/share/doc/nispor/DEVEL.md
/usr/share/doc/nispor/README.md
/usr/share/licenses/nispor
/usr/share/licenses/nispor/LICENSE
/usr/share/licenses/nispor/LICENSE.dependencies


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Apr 20 00:37:41 2024