Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

qt-settings-40.0-1.fc40 RPM for noarch

From Fedora 40 testing updates for aarch64 / Packages / q

Name: qt-settings Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 40.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc40 Build date: Thu Mar 7 23:42:19 2024
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-26.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 1164 Source RPM: kde-settings-40.0-1.fc40.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://pagure.io/fedora-kde/kde-settings
Summary: Configuration files for Qt
Configuration files for Qt.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Thu Mar 07 2024 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 40.0-1
  - Bump for F40 backgrounds
  - Enable login/logout sounds for a11y
* Tue Feb 20 2024 Alessandro Astone <ales.astone@gmail.com> - 39.1-7
  - Enable maliit-keyboard by default
  - Provide default mimeapps associations overrides over plasma-desktop
* Fri Feb 02 2024 Alessandro Astone <ales.astone@gmail.com> - 39.1-6
  - Re-enable kwin blur plugin
* Wed Jan 24 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 39.1-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 21 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 39.1-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 05 2024 Alessandro Astone <ales.astone@gmail.com> - 39.1-3
  - Fix initial-setup-gui version requirement
* Wed Jan 03 2024 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 39.1-2
  - Add initial-setup-gui-wayland-plasma subpackage for f40+/epel10+
* Wed Jan 03 2024 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 39.1-1
  - Add fontconfig snippet to enable RGBA subpixel rendering for KDE
  - Reland: feat: remove KDE Action Restrictions
  - Set the default theme for sddm
* Fri Oct 13 2023 Timothée Ravier <tim@siosm.fr> - 39.0-2
  - Switch google-noto-serif-fonts to a Recommends
* Fri Sep 01 2023 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 39.0-1
  - New release 39.0 (to pick up Fedora 39 backgrounds)
* Mon Aug 07 2023 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 38.3-1
  - kwinrc: Disable the Blur plugin in kwin by default
* Thu Jul 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 38.2-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Mar 13 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 38.2-2
  - Add Requires: breeze-cursor-theme to sddm subpackage
* Sun Mar 12 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 38.2-1
  - Add sddm subpackage containing sddm config files
* Mon Feb 20 2023 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 38.1-1
  - Disable fast user switching again (#2171316)
* Tue Feb 07 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 38.0-1
  - 38.0
* Thu Jan 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 37.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Aug 15 2022 Timothée Ravier <tim@siosm.fr> - 37.0-1
  - 37.0
* Thu Jul 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 36.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 14 2022 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 36.1-1
  - kdeglobals: Actually set default global theme properly

Files

/etc/Trolltech.conf
/usr/share/licenses/qt-settings
/usr/share/licenses/qt-settings/COPYING


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun May 19 01:04:36 2024