Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

whois-debuginfo-5.5.12-1.fc36 RPM for armv7hl

From Fedora 36 testing updates for armhfp / debug / Packages / w

Name: whois-debuginfo Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 5.5.12 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc36 Build date: Mon Feb 28 11:44:47 2022
Group: Development/Debug Build host: buildvm-a32-03.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 111240 Source RPM: whois-5.5.12-1.fc36.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.linux.it/~md/software/
Summary: Debug information for package whois
This package provides debug information for package whois.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Fri Feb 25 2022 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 5.5.12-1
  - Update to 5.5.12
* Sat Jan 22 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.5.11-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 12 2022 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 5.5.11-1
  - Update to 5.5.11 (#2036766)
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.5.10-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 08 2021 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 5.5.10-1
  - Update to 5.5.10 (#1968209)
* Mon Mar 29 2021 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 5.5.9-1
  - 5.5.9 bump
* Tue Feb 16 2021 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 5.5.8-1
  - 5.5.8 bump
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.5.7-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Oct 05 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 5.5.7-1
  - 5.5.7 bump
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.5.6-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/e3
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/e3/082a0790bf1af18a9433d3a60f434c2896a792
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/e3/082a0790bf1af18a9433d3a60f434c2896a792.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.dwz
/usr/lib/debug/.dwz/whois-5.5.12-1.fc36.arm
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin/whois.md-5.5.12-1.fc36.arm.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Oct 3 00:02:32 2022