Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

exim-pgsql-4.96-6.fc36 RPM for aarch64

From Fedora 36 testing updates for aarch64 / Packages / e

Name: exim-pgsql Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 4.96 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 6.fc36 Build date: Tue Nov 22 15:26:29 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildhw-a64-24.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 69759 Source RPM: exim-4.96-6.fc36.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://www.exim.org/
Summary: PostgreSQL lookup support for Exim
This package contains the PostgreSQL lookup module for Exim

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Tue Nov 22 2022 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 4.96-6
  - Fixed exit on attempt to rewrite malformed address
    Resolves: rhbz#2143283
* Tue Nov 01 2022 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 4.96-5
  - Fixed use after free in dmarc_dns_lookup
    Resolves: CVE-2022-3620
* Wed Oct 19 2022 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 4.96-4
  - Fixed use after free in regex handler
    Resolves: CVE-2022-3559
* Mon Sep 12 2022 Marcel Härry <mh+fedora@scrit.ch> - 4.96-3
  - Fix "tainted search query is not properly quoted" for greylisting
* Thu Jul 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.96-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 28 2022 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 4.96-1
  - New version
    Resolves: rhbz#2101104
* Mon May 30 2022 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 4.95-4
  - Perl 5.36 rebuild
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.95-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Nov 12 2021 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 4.95-2
  - Rebuild(libnsl2)
  - Drop support for NISPLUS, as libnsl2 >= 2.0.0 does not support it anymore
* Mon Oct 04 2021 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 4.95-1
  - New version
    Resolves: rhbz#2008452
* Tue Sep 14 2021 Sahana Prasad <sahana@redhat.com> - 4.94.2-4
  - Rebuilt with OpenSSL 3.0.0
* Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.94.2-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri May 21 2021 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 4.94.2-2
  - Perl 5.34 rebuild
* Tue May 04 2021 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 4.94.2-1
  - New version
    Resolves: rhbz#1956859
* Thu Mar 25 2021 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 4.94-7
  - Fixed cname handling in TLS certificate verification
    Resolves: rhbz#1942582
* Tue Mar 02 2021 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl> - 4.94-6
  - Rebuilt for updated systemd-rpm-macros
    See https://pagure.io/fesco/issue/2583.
* Mon Feb 08 2021 Pavel Raiskup <praiskup@redhat.com> - 4.94-5
  - rebuild for libpq ABI fix rhbz#1908268
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.94-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/ab
/usr/lib/.build-id/ab/435bf5c81cfbfedeeee147735b723f7be49c94
/usr/lib64/exim/4.96-6.fc36/lookups/pgsql.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Dec 1 23:48:49 2022