Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

jpegxl-debuginfo-0.5-3.fc35 RPM for armv7hl

From Fedora 35 testing updates for armhfp / debug / Packages / j

Name: jpegxl-debuginfo Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 0.5 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 3.fc35 Build date: Sat Oct 2 13:27:08 2021
Group: Development/Debug Build host: buildvm-a32-18.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 5867383 Source RPM: jpegxl-0.5-3.fc35.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://jpeg.org/jpegxl/
Summary: Debug information for package jpegxl
This package provides debug information for package jpegxl.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD and ASL 2.0 and zlib

Changelog

* Sat Oct 02 2021 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl> 0.5-3
  - Rebuild for OpenEXR/Imath 3.1
* Tue Sep 07 2021 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> 0.5-2
  - Rebuild. Close: rhbz#1997038
* Thu Aug 19 2021 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> 0.5-1
  - Update to 0.5 Close: rhbz#1994433
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.7-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 15 2021 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 0.3.7-3
  - libs: drop Recommends: gimp-jxl-plugin to avoid pulling GIMP into Workstation
* Mon May 31 2021 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> - 0.3.7-2
  - Use Clang instead of GCC due to vector conversion strictness of GCC
  - Disable LTO on arm due to Clang 12.0.0 bug
  - Close: rhbz#1922638
* Mon May 17 2021 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> - 0.3.7-1
  - Update to 0.3.7
* Sat Jan 30 2021 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> - 0.3-1
  - Update to 0.3
* Sat Dec 12 2020 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> - 0.1.1-1
  - Update to 0.1.1
* Wed Jul 15 2020 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> - 0.0.1-0.1.20200715git0a46d01c
  - Initial RPM

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.dwz
/usr/lib/debug/.dwz/jpegxl-0.5-3.fc35.arm


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Jan 9 18:50:45 2023