Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

knot-resolver-devel-5.5.3-1.fc35 RPM for armv7hl

From Fedora 35 testing updates for armhfp / Packages / k

Name: knot-resolver-devel Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 5.5.3 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc35 Build date: Thu Sep 22 08:03:09 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a32-07.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 154188 Source RPM: knot-resolver-5.5.3-1.fc35.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://www.knot-resolver.cz/
Summary: Development headers for Knot Resolver
The package contains development headers for Knot Resolver.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL-3.0-or-later

Changelog

* Thu Sep 22 2022 Jakub Ružička <jakub.ruzicka@nic.cz> - 5.5.3-1
  - update to upstream version 5.5.3
* Wed Aug 24 2022 Jakub Ružička <jakub.ruzicka@nic.cz> - 5.5.2-1
  - update to upstream version 5.5.2
* Tue Jun 14 2022 Jakub Ružička <jakub.ruzicka@nic.cz> - 5.5.1-1
  - update to upstream version 5.5.1
* Tue Mar 15 2022 Jakub Ružička <jakub.ruzicka@nic.cz> - 5.5.0-1
  - update to upstream version 5.5.0
  - update upstream signing keys
* Wed Jan 05 2022 Jakub Ružička <jakub.ruzicka@nic.cz> - 5.4.4-1
  - update to upstream version 5.4.4
* Wed Dec 01 2021 Jakub Ružička <jakub.ruzicka@nic.cz> - 5.4.3-1
  - update to upstream version 5.4.3
* Mon Oct 18 2021 Jakub Ružička <jakub.ruzicka@nic.cz> - 5.4.2-1
  - update to upstream version 5.4.2
* Thu Aug 19 2021 Jakub Ružička <jakub.ruzicka@nic.cz> - 5.4.1-1
  - update to upstream version 5.4.1
* Mon Aug 09 2021 Jakub Ružička <jakub.ruzicka@nic.cz> - 5.4.0-2
  - rebuild for Knot DNS 3.1 (#1990583)
* Thu Jul 29 2021 Jakub Ružička <jakub.ruzicka@nic.cz> - 5.4.0-1
  - update to upstream version 5.4.0
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.3.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri May 07 2021 Jakub Ružička <jakub.ruzicka@nic.cz> - 5.3.2-1
  - update to upstream version 5.3.2
* Thu Apr 01 2021 Jakub Ružička <jakub.ruzicka@nic.cz> - 5.3.1-1
  - update to upstream version 5.3.1
* Tue Mar 02 2021 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl> - 5.3.0-2
  - Rebuilt for updated systemd-rpm-macros
    See https://pagure.io/fesco/issue/2583.
* Mon Mar 01 2021 Jakub Ružička <jakub.ruzicka@nic.cz> - 5.3.0-1
  - update to upstream version 5.3.0
  - add dnstap module subpackage
  - required Knot DNS >= 2.9
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.2.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Dec 18 2020 Jakub Ružička <jakub.ruzicka@nic.cz> - 5.2.1-1
  - update to upstream version 5.2.1
* Wed Nov 11 2020 Jakub Ružička <jakub.ruzicka@nic.cz> 5.2.0-1
  - update to upstream version 5.2.0
  - sync packaging from upstream
* Wed Sep 23 2020 Jakub Ružička <jakub.ruzicka@nic.cz> 5.1.3-2
  - rebuild for Knot DNS 3.0.0

Files

/usr/include/libkres
/usr/include/libkres/api.h
/usr/include/libkres/array.h
/usr/include/libkres/cdb_api.h
/usr/include/libkres/cdb_lmdb.h
/usr/include/libkres/defines.h
/usr/include/libkres/dnssec.h
/usr/include/libkres/impl.h
/usr/include/libkres/iterate.h
/usr/include/libkres/layer.h
/usr/include/libkres/log.h
/usr/include/libkres/lru.h
/usr/include/libkres/module.h
/usr/include/libkres/nsec.h
/usr/include/libkres/nsec3.h
/usr/include/libkres/pack.h
/usr/include/libkres/queue.h
/usr/include/libkres/resolve.h
/usr/include/libkres/rplan.h
/usr/include/libkres/selection.h
/usr/include/libkres/selection_forward.h
/usr/include/libkres/selection_iter.h
/usr/include/libkres/signature.h
/usr/include/libkres/ta.h
/usr/include/libkres/trie.h
/usr/include/libkres/utils.h
/usr/include/libkres/zonecut.h
/usr/lib/libkres.so
/usr/lib/pkgconfig/libkres.pc


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Oct 1 02:00:10 2022