Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

hwdata-0.359-1.fc35 RPM for noarch

From Fedora 35 testing updates for aarch64 / Packages / h

Name: hwdata Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 0.359 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc35 Build date: Mon May 2 10:08:26 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-ppc64le-05.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 8815716 Source RPM: hwdata-0.359-1.fc35.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/vcrhonek/hwdata
Summary: Hardware identification and configuration data
hwdata contains various hardware identification and configuration data,
such as the pci.ids and usb.ids databases.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Mon May 02 2022 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.359-1
  - Update pci, usb and vendor ids
* Mon Apr 04 2022 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.358-1
  - Update pci, usb and vendor ids
* Thu Mar 03 2022 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.357-1
  - Update pci, usb and vendor ids
* Wed Feb 02 2022 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.356-1
  - Update pci and vendor ids
* Mon Jan 03 2022 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.355-1
  - Update pci, usb and vendor ids
* Fri Dec 03 2021 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.354-1
  - Update pci and vendor ids
* Thu Nov 04 2021 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.353-1
  - Update pci, usb and vendor ids
* Mon Oct 04 2021 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.352-1
  - Update pci and vendor ids
* Wed Sep 01 2021 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.351-1
  - Update pci and vendor ids
* Mon Aug 02 2021 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.350-1
  - Update pci, usb and vendor ids
* Wed Jul 07 2021 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.349-1
  - Update pci, usb and vendor ids
* Wed Jun 02 2021 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.348-1
  - Update pci, usb and vendor ids
* Mon May 03 2021 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.347-1
  - Update pci and vendor ids
* Thu Apr 01 2021 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.346-1
  - Update pci, usb and vendor ids
* Mon Mar 01 2021 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.345-1
  - Update pci, usb and vendor ids
* Mon Feb 01 2021 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.344-1
  - Update pci, usb and vendor ids
* Wed Jan 06 2021 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.343-1
  - Update pci and vendor ids
* Tue Dec 01 2020 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.342-1
  - Update pci and vendor ids
* Tue Nov 03 2020 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.341-1
  - Update pci and vendor ids
* Mon Oct 05 2020 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.340-1
  - Update pci and vendor ids
* Tue Sep 01 2020 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.339-1
  - Update pci, usb and vendor ids
* Tue Aug 04 2020 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.338-1
  - Update pci, usb and vendor ids
* Thu Jul 02 2020 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.337-1
  - Update pci, usb and vendor ids
* Mon Jun 01 2020 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.336-1
  - Update pci and vendor ids
* Mon May 04 2020 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.335-1
  - Update pci and vendor ids

Files

/usr/lib/modprobe.d/dist-blacklist.conf
/usr/share/doc/hwdata
/usr/share/doc/hwdata/LICENSE
/usr/share/hwdata
/usr/share/hwdata/iab.txt
/usr/share/hwdata/oui.txt
/usr/share/hwdata/pci.ids
/usr/share/hwdata/pnp.ids
/usr/share/hwdata/usb.ids
/usr/share/licenses/hwdata
/usr/share/licenses/hwdata/COPYING


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed May 18 01:09:24 2022