Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

nordugrid-arc-plugins-python-6.13.0-1.fc34 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora 34 testing updates for x86_64 / Packages / n

Name: nordugrid-arc-plugins-python Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 6.13.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc34 Build date: Thu Sep 16 11:12:34 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-23.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 96409 Source RPM: nordugrid-arc-6.13.0-1.fc34.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.nordugrid.org/
Summary: ARC Python dependent plugin
NorduGrid is a collaboration aiming at development, maintenance and
support of the middleware, known as the Advanced Resource
Connector (ARC).

ARC plugins dependent on Python.

Provides

Requires

License

ASL 2.0

Changelog

* Wed Sep 15 2021 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 6.13.0-1
  - Update to version 6.13.0
  - Fix compilation with OpenSSL 3.0
* Tue Sep 14 2021 Sahana Prasad <sahana@redhat.com> - 6.12.0-4
  - Rebuilt with OpenSSL 3.0.0
* Sat Aug 28 2021 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 6.12.0-3
  - Enable Python LRMS for EPEL 8 (perl-Inline-Python now available)
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.12.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 07 2021 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 6.12.0-1
  - Update to version 6.12.0
* Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 6.11.0-2
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Wed Jun 02 2021 Paul Wouters <paul.wouters@aiven.io> - 6.11.0-1.1
  - rebuilt for ldns so bump
* Sat Apr 24 2021 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 6.11.0-1
  - Update to version 6.11.0
* Fri Mar 12 2021 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 6.10.2-3
  - Revert the hash change (at upstream's request)
* Tue Mar 02 2021 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl> - 6.10.2-2
  - Rebuilt for updated systemd-rpm-macros
    See https://pagure.io/fesco/issue/2583.
* Wed Feb 24 2021 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 6.10.2-1
  - Update to version 6.10.2
* Mon Feb 15 2021 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 6.10.1-1
  - Update to version 6.10.1
* Wed Feb 10 2021 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 6.10.0-1
  - Update to version 6.10.0
  - Drop RHEL6 support from spec file (EOL)
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.9.0-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Dec 19 2020 awilliam@redhat.com - 6.9.0-2
  - Rebuild for libldns soname bump
* Fri Dec 04 2020 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 6.9.0-1
  - Update to version 6.9.0
  - Don't force C++14. Code now compiles with C++17.
* Mon Oct 12 2020 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 6.8.1-1
  - Update to version 6.8.1
* Wed Oct 07 2020 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 6.8.0-1
  - Update to version 6.8.0
* Fri Aug 28 2020 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 6.7.0-4
  - xrootd 5 compatibility
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.7.0-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 6.7.0-2
  - Always specify C++11 or C++14 rather than using the default
    (which will be C++17 in the near future and this code is not C++17
    ready).
* Fri Jul 03 2020 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 6.7.0-1
  - Update to version 6.7.0
* Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 6.6.0-2
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Mon Apr 27 2020 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 6.6.0-1
  - Update to version 6.6.0
  - Drop patch nordugrid-arc-openssl-1.1.1f.patch (previously backported)
  - Split out package arcctl-service package from arcctl package
  - Split out plugins-python from main ARC python module pacakage
* Thu Apr 16 2020 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 6.5.0-3
  - Adapt to openssl 1.1.1f
* Tue Mar 10 2020 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 6.5.0-2
  - Adapt to new perl rpm package split in rawhide
  - perl(English) and perl(Sys::Hostname) now in separate packages
* Tue Feb 18 2020 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 6.5.0-1
  - Update to version 6.5.0
  - Put the arcctl tool in a separate nordugrid-arc-arcctl package
  - Add nordugrid-arc-community-rtes package (tech preview)
  - Split the nordugrid-arc-plugins-globus package into several packages
    - nordugrid-arc-plugins-globus-common
    - nordugrid-arc-plugins-gridftp
    - nordugrid-arc-plugins-lcas-lcmaps
    - nordugrid-arc-plugins-gridftpjob
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.4.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Dec 01 2019 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 6.4.1-1
  - Update to version 6.4.1
* Mon Nov 18 2019 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 6.4.0-1
  - Update to version 6.4.0
* Thu Oct 17 2019 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 6.3.0-1
  - Update to version 6.3.0
  - Build infosys-ldap package for Fedora 32+ and EPEL 8+ again
    (bdii was ported to Python 3)
  - Build gfal2 plugin for EPEL 8 (dependency now available)

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/7d
/usr/lib/.build-id/7d/0990cd89be81f1cc1743ef5985d51ef6b6aa1e
/usr/lib/.build-id/a7/d3f2d88e700527c92e2a79799d666069f35a3f
/usr/lib64/arc/libaccPythonBroker.apd
/usr/lib64/arc/libaccPythonBroker.so
/usr/lib64/arc/libpythonservice.apd
/usr/lib64/arc/libpythonservice.so
/usr/share/doc/nordugrid-arc-plugins-python
/usr/share/doc/nordugrid-arc-plugins-python/examples
/usr/share/doc/nordugrid-arc-plugins-python/examples/PythonBroker
/usr/share/doc/nordugrid-arc-plugins-python/examples/PythonBroker/ACIXBroker.py
/usr/share/doc/nordugrid-arc-plugins-python/examples/PythonBroker/SampleBroker.py


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Sep 25 00:28:25 2021