Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lxc-devel-4.0.10-1.fc34 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora 34 testing updates for x86_64 / Packages / l

Name: lxc-devel Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 4.0.10 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc34 Build date: Sat Sep 18 17:23:43 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildhw-x86-09.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 42392 Source RPM: lxc-4.0.10-1.fc34.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://linuxcontainers.org/lxc
Summary: Development files for lxc
Linux Resource Containers provide process and resource isolation without the
overhead of full virtualization.

The lxc-devel package contains libraries and header files for
developing applications that use lxc.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+ and GPLv2

Changelog

* Sat Sep 18 2021 Thomas Moschny <thomas.moschny@gmx.de> - 4.0.10-1
  - Update to 4.0.10.
* Tue Sep 14 2021 Sahana Prasad <sahana@redhat.com> - 4.0.9-3
  - Rebuilt with OpenSSL 3.0.0
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0.9-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat May 08 2021 Thomas Moschny <thomas.moschny@gmx.de> - 4.0.9-1
  - Update to 4.0.9.
* Sat May 01 2021 Thomas Moschny <thomas.moschny@gmx.de> - 4.0.8-1
  - Update to 4.0.8.
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0.6-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 18 2021 Thomas Moschny <thomas.moschny@gmx.de> - 4.0.6-1
  - Update to 4.0.6.
* Sat Nov 14 2020 Thomas Moschny <thomas.moschny@gmx.de> - 4.0.5-1
  - Update to 4.0.5.
  - Enable LXC bridge per default.
  - Add wget dependency for the templates subpackage.
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.2.1-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat May 30 2020 Timotheus Pokorra <timotheus.pokorra@solidcharity.com> - 3.2.1-3
  - reapplying patch to fix cgroups cpuset initialization (rhbz#1816949)
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.2.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Dec 15 2019 Thomas Moschny <thomas.moschny@gmx.de> - 3.2.1-1
  - Update to 3.2.1.
  - Include pam_cgfs.
  - Use OpenSSL.

Files

/usr/include/lxc
/usr/include/lxc/attach_options.h
/usr/include/lxc/lxccontainer.h
/usr/include/lxc/version.h
/usr/lib64/liblxc.so
/usr/lib64/pkgconfig/lxc.pc


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Sep 27 00:24:22 2021