Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libolm-devel-3.2.6-1.fc34 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora 34 testing updates for x86_64 / Packages / l

Name: libolm-devel Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 3.2.6 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc34 Build date: Fri Sep 17 11:00:02 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-14.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 60560 Source RPM: libolm-3.2.6-1.fc34.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://gitlab.matrix.org/matrix-org/olm
Summary: Development files for libolm
Python 3 bindings for libolm.

Provides

Requires

License

ASL 2.0

Changelog

* Fri Sep 17 2021 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 3.2.6-1
  - Updated to version 3.2.6.
* Thu Sep 16 2021 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 3.2.5-1
  - Updated to version 3.2.5.
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.2.4-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 3.2.4-2
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Wed Jun 02 2021 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 3.2.4-1
  - Updated to version 3.2.4.
* Tue May 25 2021 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 3.2.3-1
  - Updated to version 3.2.3.
* Tue Feb 23 2021 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 3.2.2-1
  - Updated to version 3.2.2.
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.2.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Oct 14 2020 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 3.2.1-1
  - Updated to version 3.2.1.
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.1.5-3
  - Second attempt - Rebuilt for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.1.5-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 21 2020 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 3.1.5-1
  - Updated to version 3.1.5.
* Wed Jun 24 2020 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 3.1.4-4
  - Added python3-setuptools to build requirements.
* Tue May 26 2020 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.1.4-3
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.1.4-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Nov 04 2019 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 3.1.4-1
  - Updated to version 3.1.4.
  - Added Python 3 bindings.

Files

/usr/include/olm
/usr/include/olm/error.h
/usr/include/olm/inbound_group_session.h
/usr/include/olm/olm.h
/usr/include/olm/olm_export.h
/usr/include/olm/outbound_group_session.h
/usr/include/olm/pk.h
/usr/include/olm/sas.h
/usr/lib64/cmake/Olm
/usr/lib64/cmake/Olm/OlmConfig.cmake
/usr/lib64/cmake/Olm/OlmConfigVersion.cmake
/usr/lib64/cmake/Olm/OlmTargets-release.cmake
/usr/lib64/cmake/Olm/OlmTargets.cmake
/usr/lib64/libolm.so
/usr/lib64/pkgconfig/olm.pc


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Sep 25 00:28:25 2021