Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

jmol-14.31.54-1.fc34 RPM for noarch

From Fedora 34 testing updates for x86_64 / Packages / j

Name: jmol Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 14.31.54 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc34 Build date: Thu Sep 16 18:19:55 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-s390x-03.s390.fedoraproject.org
Size: 21924327 Source RPM: jmol-14.31.54-1.fc34.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.jmol.org/
Summary: Java viewer for chemical structures in 3D
Jmol is a free, open source molecule viewer for students, educators,
and researchers in chemistry and biochemistry.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+ and BSD and IJG and CC0 and GPLv2

Changelog

* Thu Sep 16 2021 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 14.31.54-1
  - Version 14.31.54
* Wed Sep 01 2021 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 14.31.52-1
  - Version 14.31.52
* Thu Aug 12 2021 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 14.31.51-1
  - Version 14.31.51
* Mon Jul 26 2021 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 14.31.47-1
  - Version 14.31.47
  - Drop the ant-contrib dependency
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 14.31.44-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 16 2021 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 14.31.44-1
  - Version 14.31.44
  - Add a metainfo file
* Fri Jun 25 2021 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 14.31.42-1
  - Version 14.31.42
* Tue Jun 01 2021 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 14.31.41-1
  - Version 14.31.41
* Sat May 08 2021 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 14.31.38-1
  - Version 14.31.38
* Thu Apr 01 2021 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 14.31.35-1
  - Version 14.31.35
* Wed Mar 17 2021 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 14.31.34-1
  - Version 14.31.34
* Mon Feb 22 2021 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 14.31.31-1
  - Version 14.31.31
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 14.31.18-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Nov 20 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 14.31.18-1
  - Version 14.31.18
* Sun Oct 25 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 14.31.12-1
  - Version 14.31.12
* Tue Sep 29 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 14.31.8-1
  - Bring back to Fedora
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 14.6.0-8.2016.06.30
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/bin/jmol
/usr/share/applications/org.jmol.jmol.desktop
/usr/share/doc/jmol
/usr/share/doc/jmol/CHANGES.txt
/usr/share/doc/jmol/ChangeLog.html
/usr/share/doc/jmol/README.txt
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/scalable/apps/jmol.svg
/usr/share/java/jmol
/usr/share/java/jmol/Jmol.jar
/usr/share/java/jmol/JmolData.jar
/usr/share/java/jmol/JmolLib.jar
/usr/share/java/jmol/Jvxl.jar
/usr/share/licenses/jmol
/usr/share/licenses/jmol/COPYRIGHT.txt
/usr/share/licenses/jmol/LICENSE.txt
/usr/share/metainfo/org.jmol.jmol.metainfo.xml


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Sep 25 00:28:25 2021