Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

dnsperf-queryparse-2.7.1-1.fc34 RPM for noarch

From Fedora 34 testing updates for x86_64 / Packages / d

Name: dnsperf-queryparse Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 2.7.1 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc34 Build date: Sat Sep 18 15:00:47 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a32-27.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 5321 Source RPM: dnsperf-2.7.1-1.fc34.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://www.dns-oarc.net/tools/dnsperf
Summary: Pcap dns query extraction utility
This is dnsperf, a collection of DNS server performance testing tools.

Provides queryparse, python utility extracting queries from pcap files,
such as recorded by tcpdump or wireshark. Prints output in format
useable by dnsperf and resperf.

Provides

Requires

License

ASL 2.0

Changelog

* Sat Sep 18 2021 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 2.7.1-1
  - Update to 2.7.1
* Mon Aug 09 2021 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 2.7.0-1
  - Update to 2.7.0, add DNS over HTTPS support
* Wed Jun 02 2021 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 2.6.0-1
  - Update to 2.6.0
* Thu Mar 25 2021 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 2.5.2-1
  - Update to 2.5.2
* Tue Mar 23 2021 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 2.5.1-2
  - Remove dnsperf-data package. Provide dnsperf-data command to download sample
    instead.
* Tue Mar 23 2021 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 2.5.1-1
  - Update to 2.5.1
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.4.0-6
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 22 2021 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 2.4.0-5
  - Correct python3 issues in queryparse
* Fri Jan 22 2021 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 2.4.0-4
  - Move queryparse to separate subpackage
  - Recommend only gnuplot for resperf-report
* Sat Dec 19 2020 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 2.4.0-3
  - Rebuild for libldns soname bump
* Thu Dec 10 2020 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 2.4.0-2
  - Update requirements of example queries
* Wed Dec 09 2020 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 2.4.0-1
  - Update to 2.4.0
  - bind-libs dependency removed
  - dnsperf-data has own version
* Fri Oct 23 2020 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 2.3.4-7
  - Rebuilt for bind 9.11.24
* Tue Sep 01 2020 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 2.3.4-6
  - Stop demanding GeoIP-devel where not required
* Fri Aug 21 2020 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 2.3.4-5
  - Rebuilt for bind 9.11.22
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.3.4-4
  - Second attempt - Rebuilt for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.3.4-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 25 2020 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 2.3.4-2
  - Add manual include for bind 9.16 support
* Mon May 25 2020 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 2.3.4-1
  - Update to 2.3.4
* Tue Mar 31 2020 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 2.3.2-4
  - Rebuilt for bind 9.11.17
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.3.2-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Nov 25 2019 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 2.3.2-2
  - Rebuilt for bind 9.11.13

Files

/usr/bin/queryparse
/usr/share/man/man1/queryparse.1.gz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Sep 27 00:24:22 2021