Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

nagios-common-4.4.6-4.fc34 RPM for armv7hl

From Fedora 34 testing updates for armhfp / Packages / n

Name: nagios-common Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 4.4.6 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 4.fc34 Build date: Wed Mar 3 10:04:57 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a32-08.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 0 Source RPM: nagios-4.4.6-4.fc34.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://www.nagios.org/projects/nagios-core/
Summary: Provides common directories, uid and gid among nagios-related packages
Provides common directories, uid and gid among nagios-related packages.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2

Changelog

* Wed Mar 03 2021 Guido Aulisi <guido.aulisi@gmail.com> - 4.4.6-4
  - Add missing require for nagios-plugins-ping
  - Fix run path
* Sat Feb 27 2021 Guido Aulisi <guido.aulisi@gmail.com> - 4.4.6-3
  - Require plugins needed for localhost monitoring (#1932297)
* Tue Feb 23 2021 Guido Aulisi <guido.aulisi@gmail.com> - 4.4.6-2
  - Fix systemd unit file permissions #1676334
* Sat Feb 20 2021 Guido Aulisi <guido.aulisi@gmail.com> - 4.4.6-1
  - Update to 4.4.6
  - Fix for CVE-2020-13977 #BZ1849087
  - Some spec cleanup
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.4.5-10
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.4.5-9
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 23 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 4.4.5-8
  - Perl 5.32 rebuild
* Mon Mar 02 2020 Martin Jackson <mhjacks@swbell.net> - 4.4.5-7
  - Update nrpe_etc_t policy in previous PR
* Thu Feb 27 2020 Martin Jackson <mhjacks@swbell.net> - 4.4.5-5
  - Update selinux subpackage to fix BZ#1749156 - thanks for the patch vmojzis
* Wed Feb 26 2020 Vit Mojzis <vmojzis@redhat.com> - 4.4.5-4
  - Update nagios-selinux based on the DSP guidelines
* Tue Feb 18 2020 Stephen Smoogen <smooge@fedoraproject.org> - 4.4.5-3
  - Add change to allow for problems found in mass rebuild and gcc10.
  - Fix BZ#1793909
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.4.5-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Aug 29 2019 Stephen Smoogen <smooge@fedoraproject.org> - 4.4.5-1
  - Move to 4.4.5
  - Updated patches to cleanly patch
* Fri Jul 26 2019 Stephen Smoogen <smooge@fedoraproject.org> - 4.4.3-7
  - Try to put in fixes to allow this to work on EL8
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.4.3-6
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri May 31 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 4.4.3-5
  - Perl 5.30 rebuild

Files

/etc/nagios
/usr/lib/nagios
/usr/lib/nagios/plugins
/usr/lib/nagios/plugins/eventhandlers
/var/spool/nagios


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Oct 22 00:21:27 2021