Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

ocaml-calendar-debugsource-2.04-35.fc33.1 RPM for armv7hl

From Fedora 33 testing updates for armhfp / debug / Packages / o

Name: ocaml-calendar-debugsource Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 2.04 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 35.fc33.1 Build date: Wed Sep 2 22:10:57 2020
Group: Development/Debug Build host: buildvm-a32-22.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 67024 Source RPM: ocaml-calendar-2.04-35.fc33.1.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://calendar.forge.ocamlcore.org/
Summary: Debug sources for package ocaml-calendar
This package provides debug sources for package ocaml-calendar.
Debug sources are useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2

Changelog

* Wed Sep 02 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.04-35.1
  - Bump release and rebuild.
* Tue Sep 01 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.04-35
  - OCaml 4.11.1 rebuild
* Fri Aug 21 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.04-34
  - OCaml 4.11.0 rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.04-33
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon May 04 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.04-32
  - OCaml 4.11.0+dev2-2020-04-22 rebuild
* Tue Apr 21 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.04-31
  - OCaml 4.11.0 pre-release attempt 2
* Fri Apr 17 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.04-30
  - OCaml 4.11.0 pre-release
* Thu Apr 02 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.04-29
  - Update all OCaml dependencies for RPM 4.16.
* Wed Feb 26 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.04-28
  - OCaml 4.10.0 final.
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.04-27
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 19 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.04-26
  - OCaml 4.10.0+beta1 rebuild.
* Thu Jan 09 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.04-25
  - OCaml 4.09.0 for riscv64
* Fri Dec 06 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.04-24
  - OCaml 4.09.0 (final) rebuild.
* Fri Aug 16 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.04-23
  - OCaml 4.08.1 (final) rebuild.
* Wed Jul 31 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.04-22
  - OCaml 4.08.1 (rc2) rebuild.
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.04-21
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 27 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.04-20
  - OCaml 4.08.0 (final) rebuild.
* Mon Apr 29 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.04-19
  - OCaml 4.08.0 (beta 3) rebuild.
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.04-18
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/src/debug/ocaml-calendar-2.04-35.fc33.1.arm
/usr/src/debug/ocaml-calendar-2.04-35.fc33.1.arm/src
/usr/src/debug/ocaml-calendar-2.04-35.fc33.1.arm/src/calendar.ml
/usr/src/debug/ocaml-calendar-2.04-35.fc33.1.arm/src/calendar_builder.ml
/usr/src/debug/ocaml-calendar-2.04-35.fc33.1.arm/src/date.ml
/usr/src/debug/ocaml-calendar-2.04-35.fc33.1.arm/src/fcalendar.ml
/usr/src/debug/ocaml-calendar-2.04-35.fc33.1.arm/src/ftime.ml
/usr/src/debug/ocaml-calendar-2.04-35.fc33.1.arm/src/printer.ml
/usr/src/debug/ocaml-calendar-2.04-35.fc33.1.arm/src/time.ml
/usr/src/debug/ocaml-calendar-2.04-35.fc33.1.arm/src/time_Zone.ml
/usr/src/debug/ocaml-calendar-2.04-35.fc33.1.arm/src/utils.ml


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Oct 23 23:46:26 2021