Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

ocaml-alt-ergo-debuginfo-2.2.0-5.fc33 RPM for armv7hl

From Fedora 33 testing updates for armhfp / debug / Packages / o

Name: ocaml-alt-ergo-debuginfo Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 2.2.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 5.fc33 Build date: Sun Sep 27 05:14:19 2020
Group: Development/Debug Build host: buildvm-a32-26.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 915199 Source RPM: alt-ergo-2.2.0-5.fc33.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://alt-ergo.ocamlpro.com/
Summary: Debug information for package ocaml-alt-ergo
This package provides debug information for package ocaml-alt-ergo.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

ASL 2.0

Changelog

* Fri Sep 25 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 2.2.0-5
  - Rebuild for ocaml-zarith 1.10
* Wed Sep 02 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.2.0-4.1
  - Bump release and rebuild.
* Tue Sep 01 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.2.0-4
  - OCaml 4.11.1 rebuild
* Fri Aug 21 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.2.0-3
  - OCaml 4.11.0 rebuild
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.2.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun 19 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 2.2.0-1
  - Version 2.2.0
  - Drop upstreamed -newline patch
* Tue May 05 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.0.0-15
  - OCaml 4.11.0+dev2-2020-04-22 rebuild
* Wed Apr 22 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.0.0-14
  - OCaml 4.11.0 pre-release attempt 2
* Wed Apr 08 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 2.0.0-13
  - Filter out Requires for private interfaces we do not Provide
* Fri Apr 03 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.0.0-12
  - Update all OCaml dependencies for RPM 4.16.
* Mon Mar 30 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 2.0.0-11
  - Rebuild for ocaml-zip 1.10
* Tue Mar 24 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 2.0.0-10
  - Rebuild for ocaml-menhir 20200211
* Wed Feb 26 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.0.0-9
  - OCaml 4.10.0 final.
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.0-8
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 19 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.0.0-7
  - OCaml 4.10.0+beta1 rebuild.
* Fri Dec 06 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.0.0-6
  - OCaml 4.09.0 (final) rebuild.
* Fri Sep 06 2019 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 2.0.0-5
  - Rebuild for ocaml-zarith 1.9
* Fri Aug 16 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.0.0-4
  - OCaml 4.08.1 (final) rebuild.
* Wed Jul 31 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.0.0-3
  - OCaml 4.08.1 (rc2) rebuild.
* Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jun 05 2019 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 2.0.0-1
  - Update to version 2.0.0
  - Add -newline patch to fix FTBFS
  - Add a 256x256 icon
* Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.30-16
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/43
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/43/85b443995e9d37be63a3058f8887d068a0fe63
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/43/85b443995e9d37be63a3058f8887d068a0fe63.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/fe
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/fe/0d02f221fdbebd6166c343d220fe8aaf4b5906
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/fe/0d02f221fdbebd6166c343d220fe8aaf4b5906.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib/ocaml
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib/ocaml/alt-ergo
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib/ocaml/alt-ergo/altErgoLib.cmxs-2.2.0-5.fc33.arm.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib/ocaml/alt-ergo/plugins
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib/ocaml/alt-ergo/plugins/fm-simplex-plugin.cmxs-2.2.0-5.fc33.arm.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Oct 15 00:13:51 2021