Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

enchant2-aspell-debuginfo-2.2.11-1.fc33 RPM for armv7hl

From Fedora 33 testing updates for armhfp / debug / Packages / e

Name: enchant2-aspell-debuginfo Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 2.2.11 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc33 Build date: Tue Sep 8 11:04:47 2020
Group: Development/Debug Build host: buildvm-a32-21.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 31844 Source RPM: enchant2-2.2.11-1.fc33.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/AbiWord/enchant
Summary: Debug information for package enchant2-aspell
This package provides debug information for package enchant2-aspell.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Tue Sep 08 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.2.11-1
  - Update to 2.2.11
* Wed Sep 02 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.2.10-1
  - Update to 2.2.10
* Mon Aug 24 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.2.9-1
  - Update to 2.2.9
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.2.8-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Mar 02 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.2.8-1
  - Update to 2.2.8
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.2.7-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Sep 15 2019 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.2.7-1
  - Update to 2.2.7
* Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.2.5-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 01 2019 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.2.5-1
  - Update to 2.2.5
* Fri Jun 28 2019 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.2.4-2
  - Add patch to fix memory leaks (#1718084)
  - Pass --without-hspell
* Tue Jun 18 2019 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.2.4-1
  - Update to 2.2.4
* Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.2.3-6
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/78
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/78/b9ad8c44fd1351f754bdc23bf78e15c64d10d7
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/78/b9ad8c44fd1351f754bdc23bf78e15c64d10d7.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib/enchant-2
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib/enchant-2/enchant_aspell.so-2.2.11-1.fc33.arm.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon May 9 16:36:51 2022