Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

uwsgi-debuginfo-2.0.23-1.fc39 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora 39 updates for x86_64 / debug / Packages / u

Name: uwsgi-debuginfo Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 2.0.23 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc39 Build date: Thu Nov 2 22:01:09 2023
Group: Development/Debug Build host: buildhw-x86-09.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 2855945 Source RPM: uwsgi-2.0.23-1.fc39.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/unbit/uwsgi
Summary: Debug information for package uwsgi
This package provides debug information for package uwsgi.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2 with exceptions and MIT

Changelog

* Thu Nov 02 2023 Ralf Ertzinger <ralf@skytale.net> - 2.0.23-1
  - Update to 2.0.23, drop merged patches
* Sat Oct 21 2023 Ralf Ertzinger <ralf@skytale.net> - 2.0.22-7
  - Drop 2to3 call, it doesn't do anything anymore
* Tue Oct 03 2023 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.0.22-6
  - rebuild for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/php83
  - add patch for PHP 8.3 from
    https://github.com/unbit/uwsgi/pull/2559
* Sat Sep 30 2023 Ralf Ertzinger <ralf@skytale.net> - 2.0.22-5
  - Rework python 3.12 patch
* Tue Sep 26 2023 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2.0.22-4
  - Don't build the Python 3.11 module on Fedora 39+, it is not installable
  - Fixes: rhbz#2239671
* Sat Sep 16 2023 Ralf Ertzinger <ralf@skytale.net> - 2.0.22-3
  - Extend building the python 3.11 module to rawhide
* Fri Sep 15 2023 Ralf Ertzinger <ralf@skytale.net> - 2.0.22-2
  - For Fedora 39, build an extra module against Python 3.11
  - Disable PIE and enable PIC for the mail executable to avoid crashes when using
    the PHP module (see BZ2203863)
* Fri Jul 28 2023 Ralf Ertzinger <ralf@skytale.net> - 2.0.22-1
  - Update to 2.0.22
  - Add initial patch for building against python3.12
* Sat Jul 22 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.21-12
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 11 2023 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 2.0.21-11
  - Perl 5.38 rebuild
* Thu Jun 15 2023 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 2.0.21-10
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.12
* Thu Jun 15 2023 Ralf Ertzinger <ralf@skytale.net> - 2.0.21-9
  - Rework Ruby patches
  - Disable python3-greenlet plugin for EPEL9
* Thu Jun 15 2023 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 2.0.21-8
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.12
* Fri Apr 21 2023 Ralf Ertzinger <ralf@skytale.net> - 2.0.21-7
  - Fix Ruby/Rack plugin for Ruby >= 3.2
* Tue Jan 24 2023 Ralf Ertzinger <ralf@skytale.net> - 2.0.21-5
  - Rebuilt for new libgo.so
* Sat Jan 21 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.21-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 04 2023 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.21-3
  - Rebuild for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Ruby_3.2
* Fri Oct 28 2022 Ralf Ertzinger <ralf@skytale.net> - 2.0.21-2
  - Drop the perl-PSGI Requirement from the Perl plugin, it's not
    strictly needed
* Thu Oct 27 2022 Ralf Ertzinger <ralf@skytale.net> - 2.0.21-1
  - Update to 2.0.21
* Thu Oct 06 2022 Ralf Ertzinger <ralf@skytale.net> - 2.0.20-10
  - Fix PHP 8.2 support
* Tue Aug 09 2022 Ralf Ertzinger <ralf@skytale.net> - 2.0.20-9
  - Fix PHP 8.1 support
* Sat Jul 23 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.20-8
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 30 2022 Victor Stinner <vstinner@python.org> - 2.0.20-7
  - Add Python 3.11 support (rhbz#2099185)
* Mon Jun 13 2022 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 2.0.20-6
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.11
* Wed Jun 01 2022 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 2.0.20-5
  - Perl 5.36 rebuild
* Fri Mar 04 2022 Ralf Ertzinger <ralf@skytale.net> - 2.0.20-4
  - Add support for EPEL9
* Wed Mar 02 2022 Ralf Ertzinger <ralf@skytale.net> - 2.0.20-3
  - Add build support for EPEL9
* Sat Feb 19 2022 Ralf Ertzinger <ralf@skytale.net> - 2.0.20-3
  - Fix errors in uwsgi python module when building against python3.10 or higher
* Wed Feb 16 2022 Ralf Ertzinger <ralf@skytale.net> - 2.0.20-2.1
  - F37 rebuild for new libgo
* Sat Feb 12 2022 Ralf Ertzinger <ralf@skytale.net> - 2.0.20-2
  - Adding emperor-amqp for all targets
  - Adding emperor-pg for Fedora/EPEL8
  - Adding emperor-zeromq for Fedora/EPEL8
* Mon Feb 07 2022 Ralf Ertzinger <ralf@skytale.net> - 2.0.20-1.1
  - Fix gccgo plugin build for F36
* Sun Jan 23 2022 Ralf Ertzinger <ralf@skytale.net> - 2.0.20-1
  - Update to 2.0.20
  - Fix build against PHP8
  - Remove support for EL6
  - General logic cleanup and removal of dead code from the spec file
  - Add --verbose to build step to show compiler settings

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/d2
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/d2/e49824449e1f3e588de9db9d1eb65f8045f761
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/d2/e49824449e1f3e588de9db9d1eb65f8045f761.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.dwz
/usr/lib/debug/.dwz/uwsgi-2.0.23-1.fc39.x86_64
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/sbin
/usr/lib/debug/usr/sbin/uwsgi-2.0.23-1.fc39.x86_64.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Mar 5 01:19:13 2024