Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

plasma-browser-integration-debuginfo-5.27.11-1.fc39 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora 39 updates for x86_64 / debug / Packages / p

Name: plasma-browser-integration-debuginfo Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 5.27.11 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc39 Build date: Sun Mar 10 17:33:29 2024
Group: Development/Debug Build host: buildvm-x86-26.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 6422980 Source RPM: plasma-browser-integration-5.27.11-1.fc39.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://invent.kde.org/plasma/plasma-browser-integration
Summary: Debug information for package plasma-browser-integration
This package provides debug information for package plasma-browser-integration.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Sat Mar 09 2024 Alessandro Astone <ales.astone@gmail.com> - 5.27.11-1
  - 5.27.11
* Sat Dec 16 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.27.10-1
  - 5.27.10
* Tue Oct 24 2023 Steve Cossette <farchord@gmail.com> - 5.27.9-1
  - 5.27.9
* Tue Sep 12 2023 justin.zobel@gmail.com - 5.27.8-1
  - 5.27.8
* Tue Aug 01 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.27.7-1
  - 5.27.7
* Fri Jul 21 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.27.6-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jun 25 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.27.6-1
  - 5.27.6
* Wed May 10 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.27.5-1
  - 5.27.5
* Tue Apr 04 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.27.4-1
  - 5.27.4
* Tue Mar 14 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.27.3-1
  - 5.27.3
* Tue Feb 28 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.27.2-1
  - 5.27.2
* Tue Feb 21 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.27.1-1
  - 5.27.1
* Thu Feb 09 2023 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.27.0-1
  - 5.27.0
* Thu Jan 19 2023 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.26.90-1
  - 5.26.90

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/10
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/10/ccf72927785faf8c691845f193d1747c900d15
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/10/ccf72927785faf8c691845f193d1747c900d15.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/fc
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/fc/5a9401db37efa437aaaa256ab19846d725e945
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/fc/5a9401db37efa437aaaa256ab19846d725e945.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.dwz
/usr/lib/debug/.dwz/plasma-browser-integration-5.27.11-1.fc39.x86_64
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin/plasma-browser-integration-host-5.27.11-1.fc39.x86_64.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/qt5
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/qt5/plugins
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/qt5/plugins/kf5
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/qt5/plugins/kf5/kded
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/qt5/plugins/kf5/kded/browserintegrationreminder.so-5.27.11-1.fc39.x86_64.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Jul 14 00:24:21 2024