Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

freerdp-2.11.7-1.fc39 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora 39 updates for x86_64 / Packages / f

Name: freerdp Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 2.11.7 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc39 Build date: Tue Apr 23 11:08:18 2024
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildhw-x86-16.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 781045 Source RPM: freerdp-2.11.7-1.fc39.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.freerdp.com/
Summary: Free implementation of the Remote Desktop Protocol (RDP)
The xfreerdp & wlfreerdp Remote Desktop Protocol (RDP) clients from the FreeRDP
project.

xfreerdp & wlfreerdp can connect to RDP servers such as Microsoft Windows
machines, xrdp and VirtualBox.

Provides

Requires

License

ASL 2.0

Changelog

* Tue Apr 23 2024 Ondrej Holy <oholy@redhat.com> - 2:2.11.7-1
  - Update to 2.11.7
* Thu Feb 01 2024 Ondrej Holy <oholy@redhat.com> - 2:2.11.5-1
  - Update to 2.11.5.
* Fri Jan 12 2024 Ondrej Holy <oholy@redhat.com> - 2:2.11.4-1
  - Update to 2.11.4.
* Wed Oct 25 2023 Ondrej Holy <oholy@redhat.com> - 2:2.11.2-3
  - Disable FFmpeg support (#2242028).
* Mon Oct 09 2023 John Wiele <jwiele@redhat.com> - 2:2.11.2-2
  - Enable optional build with OpenCL support.
* Wed Sep 27 2023 Ondrej Holy <oholy@redhat.com> - 2:2.11.1-2
  - Update to 2.11.2.
* Tue Sep 05 2023 Ondrej Holy <oholy@redhat.com> - 2:2.11.1-1
  - Update to 2.11.1.
* Fri Sep 01 2023 Ondrej Holy <oholy@redhat.com> - 2:2.11.0-1
  - Update to 2.11.0 (CVE-2023-39350, CVE-2023-39351, CVE-2023-39352,
    CVE-2023-39353, CVE-2023-39354, CVE-2023-39356, CVE-2023-40181,
    CVE-2023-40186, CVE-2023-40188, CVE-2023-40567, CVE-2023-40569 and
    CVE-2023-40589).
* Wed Jul 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.10.0-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 11 2023 František Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 2:2.10.0-3
  - Rebuilt for ICU 73.2
* Thu May 11 2023 Ondrej Holy <oholy@redhat.com> - 2:2.10.0-2
  - Enable recommended FFmpeg support.
* Tue Feb 21 2023 Ondrej Holy <oholy@redhat.com> - 2:2.10.0-1
  - Update to 2.10.0.
* Thu Jan 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.9.0-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Dec 31 2022 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.9.0-2
  - Rebuild for ICU 72
* Wed Nov 30 2022 Ondrej Holy <oholy@redhat.com> - 2:2.9.0-1
  - Update to 2.9.0 (CVE-2022-39316, CVE-2022-39317, CVE-2022-39318,
  CVE-2022-39319, CVE-2022-39320, CVE-2022-41877, CVE-2022-39347).
* Mon Nov 14 2022 Ondrej Holy <oholy@redhat.com> - 2:2.8.1-1
  - Update to 2.8.1 (CVE-2022-39282, CVE-2022-39283).
* Mon Aug 15 2022 Simone Caronni <negativo17@gmail.com> - 2:2.8.0-1
  - Update to 2.8.0.
* Wed Aug 03 2022 Ondrej Holy <oholy@redhat.com> - 2:2.7.0-4
  - Enable server support in ELN.
* Mon Aug 01 2022 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 2:2.7.0-3
  - Rebuilt for ICU 71.1
* Thu Jul 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.7.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Apr 25 2022 Ondrej Holy <oholy@redhat.com> - 2:2.7.0-1
  - Update to 2.7.0.

Files

/usr/bin/winpr-hash
/usr/bin/winpr-makecert
/usr/bin/wlfreerdp
/usr/bin/xfreerdp
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/68
/usr/lib/.build-id/68/f4477528082ff3588a0ed28c8f6fb92fad92d8
/usr/lib/.build-id/83
/usr/lib/.build-id/83/786261752956679e1fd25aca95d26efcd45b1c
/usr/lib/.build-id/ad
/usr/lib/.build-id/ad/dc5a4709f34639ad8487a288b73278c24877af
/usr/lib/.build-id/c8
/usr/lib/.build-id/c8/632e1174b512550bec828dae8f96d321304103
/usr/share/man/man1/winpr-hash.1.gz
/usr/share/man/man1/winpr-makecert.1.gz
/usr/share/man/man1/wlfreerdp.1.gz
/usr/share/man/man1/xfreerdp.1.gz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Jun 20 00:26:21 2024