Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

qt5-qtbase-mysql-5.15.8-2.fc37 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora 37 updates for x86_64 / Packages / q

Name: qt5-qtbase-mysql Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 5.15.8 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 2.fc37 Build date: Mon Jan 9 11:58:38 2023
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-22.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 88781 Source RPM: qt5-qtbase-5.15.8-2.fc37.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://qt-project.org/
Summary: MySQL driver for Qt5's SQL classes
MySQL driver for Qt5's SQL classes.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2 with exceptions or GPLv3 with exceptions

Changelog

* Thu Jan 05 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.8-2
  - Correctly install qtsan header file
* Thu Jan 05 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.8-1
  - 5.15.8
* Sat Dec 31 2022 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.7-2
  - Rebuild for ICU 72
* Mon Oct 31 2022 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.7-1
  - 5.15.7
* Tue Oct 11 2022 Rex Dieter <rdieter@gmail.com> - 5.15.6-2
  - make mixing verisons and private api usage a warning instead of fatal error
* Tue Sep 20 2022 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.6-1
  - 5.15.6
* Wed Aug 24 2022 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.5-4
  - Update to latest changes from Qt patch collection
* Mon Aug 01 2022 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 5.15.5-3
  - Rebuilt for ICU 71.1
* Sat Jul 23 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.5-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 13 2022 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.5-1
  - 5.15.5
* Tue Jun 21 2022 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 5.15.4-4
  - bz#2099267, backport patch to fix download problem from Settings
* Mon May 30 2022 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 5.15.4-3
  - bz#1994719, CVE-2021-38593
* Sun May 22 2022 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.4-2
  - Rebuild (broken update)
* Mon May 16 2022 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.4-1
  - 5.15.4
* Fri Apr 01 2022 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 5.15.3-2
  - bz#2070958, enable zstd
* Fri Mar 04 2022 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.3-1
  - 5.15.3 + kde-5.15 fixes
* Thu Feb 17 2022 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 5.15.2-35
  - Fixed CVE-2022-25255
* Mon Jan 31 2022 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.2-34
  - refresh kde-5.15-rollup patch
* Mon Jan 24 2022 Timm B├Ąder <tbaeder@redhat.com> - 5.15.2-33
  - Disable automatic .la file removal
  - https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/RemoveLaFiles
* Fri Jan 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.2-32
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 07 2022 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.2-31
  - refresh kde-5.15-rollup patch
* Mon Dec 06 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.2-30
  - refresh kde-5.15-rollup patch
* Wed Nov 24 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.2-29
  - refresh kde-5.15-rollup patch
* Thu Nov 11 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 5.15.2-28
  - Drop Qt5Bootstrap files from -static (#2017661)
* Tue Oct 26 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.2-27
  - refresh kde-5.15-rollup patch
* Tue Oct 12 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.2-26
  - refresh kde-5.15-rollup patch (#2012371)
* Tue Sep 14 2021 Sahana Prasad <sahana@redhat.com> - 5.15.2-25
  - Rebuilt with OpenSSL 3.0.0
* Tue Sep 07 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.2-24
  - refresh kde-5.15-rollup patch
  - validate configure results (base, egl-x11)
  - fix libglvnd-1.3.4 FTBFS (#2002416)
* Tue Sep 07 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.2-23
  - (re)enable ibase
  - handle upgrade path when/if some db drivers are ever disabled (ibase,tds)
  - -gui: add mesa-dri-drivers soft dep for rhel8+ too
* Mon Aug 23 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.2-22
  - sync kde/5.15 branch patches
* Thu Jul 29 2021 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 5.15.2-21
  - Fixed FTBFS against firebird-4.0.0
* Tue Jul 27 2021 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 5.15.2-20
  - Disable sql-ibase temporary (firebird build failed on s390x, bz#1969393)
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.2-19
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu May 20 2021 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.2-18
  - Rebuild for ICU 69
* Thu May 13 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.2-17
  - -devel: fix some cmake-related dir ownership
* Sat May 01 2021 Alessandro Astone <ales.astone@gmail.com> - 5.15.2-16
  - Backport upstream fix for QTBUG-91909
* Tue Mar 09 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.2-15
  - FileChooser portal: send window id in hex
* Fri Feb 19 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.2-14
  - %build: explicitly pass -egl build option
  - unconditional BR: pkgconfig(glesv2) again
* Tue Feb 09 2021 Pavel Raiskup <praiskup@redhat.com> - 5.15.2-13
  - rebuild all postgresql deps once more, for libpq ABI fix rhbz#1908268
* Mon Feb 08 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.2-12
  - Use Wayland platform on GNOME for RHEL 9
* Mon Feb 08 2021 Pavel Raiskup <praiskup@redhat.com> - 5.15.2-11
  - rebuild for libpq ABI fix rhbz#1908268
* Sat Feb 06 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.2-10
  - FTBFS: qendian.h (and qfloat16.h) missing <limits> include (QTBUG-90395)
  - Qt build on GCC 11 (QTBUG-89977)
* Mon Feb 01 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.2-9
  - Disable getentropy on RHEL
* Fri Jan 29 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.2-8
  - Disable statx and renameat2 on RHEL
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.2-7
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/7d
/usr/lib/.build-id/7d/e104227636257f7e4d0903536a594ffa8aeb5f
/usr/lib64/cmake/Qt5Sql/Qt5Sql_QMYSQLDriverPlugin.cmake
/usr/lib64/qt5/plugins/sqldrivers/libqsqlmysql.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Feb 13 00:29:31 2023