Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

protobuf-lite-3.19.4-6.fc36 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora 36 updates for x86_64 / Packages / p

Name: protobuf-lite Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 3.19.4 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 6.fc36 Build date: Tue Aug 16 04:52:49 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-20.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 835506 Source RPM: protobuf-3.19.4-6.fc36.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/protocolbuffers/protobuf
Summary: Protocol Buffers LITE_RUNTIME libraries
Protocol Buffers built with optimize_for = LITE_RUNTIME.

The "optimize_for = LITE_RUNTIME" option causes the compiler to generate code
which only depends libprotobuf-lite, which is much smaller than libprotobuf but
lacks descriptors, reflection, and some other features.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Sun Aug 14 2022 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 3.19.4-6
  - Build python support with C++ (bz#2107921)
* Fri Jul 22 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.19.4-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 06 2022 Benjamin A. Beasley <code@musicinmybrain.net> - 3.19.4-4
  - Exclude java subpackages on non-java arches (fix RHBZ#2104092)
  - Obsolete java subpackages on non-java arches
* Mon Jun 13 2022 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 3.19.4-3
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.11
* Sun Feb 13 2022 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 3.19.4-2
  - Add some --add-opens option for java17
  - Restrict heap usage for mvn also on %ix86
* Mon Feb 07 2022 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 3.19.4-1
  - Update to 3.19.4
* Sat Feb 05 2022 Jiri Vanek <jvanek@redhat.com> - 3.19.0-4
  - Rebuilt for java-17-openjdk as system jdk
* Fri Jan 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.19.0-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Nov 10 2021 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 3.19.0-2
  - Re-enable java
* Wed Oct 27 2021 Major Hayden <major@mhtx.net> - 3.19.0-1
  - Update to 3.19.1
* Fri Oct 22 2021 Adrian Reber <adrian@lisas.de> - 3.18.1-2
  - Disable tests that fail on 32bit arches
* Thu Oct 14 2021 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 3.18.1-1
  - Update to 3.18.1
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.14.0-6
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 3.14.0-5
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Thu May 06 2021 Adrian Reber <adrian@lisas.de> - 3.14.0-4
  - Reintroduce the emacs subpackage to avoid file conflicts between
    protobuf-compiler.x86_64 and protobuf-compiler.i686
* Tue Mar 30 2021 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 3.14.0-3
  - Rebuilt for removed libstdc++ symbol (#1937698)
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.14.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 04 2021 Adrian Reber <adrian@lisas.de> - 3.14.0-1
  - Update to 3.14.0
* Wed Aug 26 2020 Charalampos Stratakis <cstratak@redhat.com> - 3.13.0-1
  - Update to 3.13.0

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/fa
/usr/lib/.build-id/fa/c26dc81f0d527c7626376a856a4e76e2f99d43
/usr/lib64/libprotobuf-lite.so.30
/usr/lib64/libprotobuf-lite.so.30.0.4


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Dec 2 00:08:54 2022