Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libgcrypt-1.10.1-3.fc36 RPM for i686

From Fedora 36 updates for x86_64 / Packages / l

Name: libgcrypt Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.10.1 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 3.fc36 Build date: Tue May 31 11:58:35 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-14.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 1132075 Source RPM: libgcrypt-1.10.1-3.fc36.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://www.gnupg.org/
Summary: A general-purpose cryptography library
Libgcrypt is a general purpose crypto library based on the code used
in GNU Privacy Guard.  This is a development version.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Sun May 29 2022 Todd Zullinger <tmz@pobox.com> - 1.10.1-3
  - improve --disable-brainpool configure output
  - use %bcond_with to disable brainpool curves
* Fri Apr 08 2022 Jakub Jelen <jjelen@redhat.com> - 1.10.1-2
  - Adjust integrity check creation to match upstream (#2073018)
* Tue Mar 29 2022 Jakub Jelen <jjelen@redhat.com> - 1.10.1-1
  - Final release (#2069263)
* Wed Feb 02 2022 Jakub Jelen <jjelen@redhat.com> - 1.10.0-1
  - New upstream release (#2049322)
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.9.4-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Aug 23 2021 Jakub Jelen <jjelen@redhat.com> - 1.9.4-1
  - New upstream release (#1996467)
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.9.3-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 15 2021 Jakub Jelen <jjelen@redhat.com> - 1.9.3-3
  - Fix for CVE-2021-33560 (#1970098)
* Wed Apr 28 2021 Jakub Jelen <jjelen@redhat.com> - 1.9.3-2
  - Restore the CET protection (#1954049)
* Tue Apr 20 2021 Jakub Jelen <jjelen@redhat.com> - 1.9.3-1
  - New upstream release (#1951325)
* Thu Apr 15 2021 Jakub Jelen <jjelen@redhat.com> - 1.9.2-3
  - Fix issues reported by coverity
* Mon Mar 29 2021 Jakub Jelen <jjelen@redhat.com> - 1.9.2-2
  - Fix OCB tag creation on s390x (failing gnupg2 tests)
* Wed Feb 17 2021 Jakub Jelen <jjelen@redhat.com> - 1.9.2-1
  - New upstream release (#1929630)
* Fri Jan 29 2021 Jakub Jelen <jjelen@redhat.com> - 1.9.1-1
  - New upstream release (#1922156, #1922097)
* Wed Jan 20 2021 Jakub Jelen <jjelen@redhat.com> - 1.9.0-1
  - New upstream release (#1917878)
* Tue Nov 24 2020 Jakub Jelen <jjelen@redhat.com> - 1.8.7-1
  - new upstream release (#1891123)
* Fri Aug 21 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 1.8.6-4
  - Re-enable LTO
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.8.6-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 21 2020 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 1.8.6-2
  - Use make macros
  - https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/UseMakeBuildInstallMacro
* Mon Jul 20 2020 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.8.6-1
  - new upstream version 1.8.6
* Wed Jul 01 2020 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.8.5-7
  - use the hmac256 tool to calculate the library hmac
* Tue Jun 30 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com>
  - Disable LTO

Files

/etc/gcrypt
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/0a
/usr/lib/.build-id/0a/d40fdeb5501673b2586183e4e230bec860d2db
/usr/lib/libgcrypt.so.20
/usr/lib/libgcrypt.so.20.4.1
/usr/share/doc/libgcrypt
/usr/share/doc/libgcrypt/AUTHORS
/usr/share/doc/libgcrypt/NEWS
/usr/share/doc/libgcrypt/THANKS
/usr/share/licenses/libgcrypt
/usr/share/licenses/libgcrypt/COPYING.LIB


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Dec 1 00:07:23 2022