Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

boost-system-1.76.0-11.fc36 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora 36 updates for x86_64 / Packages / b

Name: boost-system Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.76.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 11.fc36 Build date: Wed Apr 27 20:16:30 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-21.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 16929 Source RPM: boost-1.76.0-11.fc36.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.boost.org
Summary: Run-time component of boost system support library
Run-time component of Boost operating system support library, including
the diagnostics support that is part of the C++11 standard library.

Provides

Requires

License

Boost and MIT and Python

Changelog

* Tue Apr 26 2022 Thomas Rodgers <trodgers@redhat.com> - 1.76.0-11
  - Add BuildRequires: libzstd-devel to fix (#2042336)
* Thu Mar 31 2022 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 1.76.0-10
  - Add patch to fix XML validation errors in ptr_container docs
* Wed Feb 02 2022 Thomas Rodgers <trodgers@redhat.com> - 1.76.0-9
  - Add patch to fix narrowing conversions on ppc64le
    https://github.com/boostorg/interval/issues/29
* Tue Feb 01 2022 Laurent Rineau <laurent.rineau@cgal.org> - 1.76.0-8
  - Add patch to fix Boost Multiprecision on ppc64le
    https://github.com/boostorg/multiprecision/issues/419
  - Acknowledge the change of the ABI of ppc64le with long double.
* Wed Jan 19 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.76.0-7
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Sep 01 2021 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 1.76.0-6
  - Add patch to fix CI failure
* Wed Sep 01 2021 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 1.76.0-5
  - Make boost-python3 depend on specific 3.X version (#1896713)
* Thu Aug 05 2021 Thomas Rodgers <trodgers@redhat.com> - 1.76.0-4
  - Third attempt at making the long double c99 and tr1 math libs conditional
    on ppc64le
* Thu Aug 05 2021 Thomas Rodgers <trodgers@redhat.com> - 1.76.0-3
  - Second attempt at making the long double c99 and tr1 math libs conditional
    on ppc64le
* Thu Aug 05 2021 Thomas Rodgers <trodgers@redhat.com> - 1.76.0-2
  - Boost.Math does not support 'long double' of ppc64le
    See https://github.com/boostorg/math/pull/524
* Wed Aug 04 2021 Thomas Rodgers <trodgers@redhat.com> - 1.76.0-1
  - Rebase to 1.75.0
    See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/F35Boost176
  - Drop patches:
      deleted: boost-1.73-python3.10.patch
      deleted: boost-1.73.0-b2-build-flags.patch
      deleted: boost-1.75.0-boost-build-fix.patch
  - Fix include inside boost namespace in boost/math/tools/mp.hpp
    See https://github.com/boostorg/math/pull/670
  - Fix duplicate typedef in boost/math/tools/mp.hpp
    See https://github.com/boostorg/math/pull/671
* Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.75.0-9
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 1.75.0-8
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Wed May 19 2021 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 1.75.0-7
  - Rebuild for ICU 69
* Wed May 19 2021 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 1.75.0-6
  - Rebuild for ICU 69
* Fri May 07 2021 Thomas Rodgers <trodgers@redhat.com> - 1.75.0-5
  - Patch to fix deprecated iterator warnings (#1958382)
* Tue Mar 30 2021 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 1.75.0-4
  - Rebuilt for removed libstdc++ symbol (#1937698)
* Tue Feb 02 2021 Thomas Rodgers <trodgers@redhat.com> - 1.75.0-3
  - Patch Boost.Build to find boost-build.jam (#1923740)
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.75.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 11 2021 Thomas Rodgers <trodgers@redhat.com> - 1.75.0-1
  - Rebase to 1.75.0
  - Add boost-json subpackage
* Fri Jan 08 2021 Tomas Hrnciar <thrnciar@redhat.com> - 1.73.0-12
  - Patch Boost.Python for Python 3.10 - replace _Py_fopen() with fopen() (#1912903)
* Fri Nov 20 2020 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 1.73.0-11
  - Patch Boost.Locale to not access empty vector (#1899888)
* Fri Nov 13 2020 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 1.73.0-10
  - Patch Boost.Python for Python 3.10 changes (#1896382)
* Wed Nov 04 2020 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 1.73.0-9
  - Remove incorrect dependency on xz, only the shared lib is needed
* Fri Oct 30 2020 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 1.73.0-8
  - Build Boost.Iostreams with LZMA support (#1893060)
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.73.0-7
  - Second attempt - Rebuilt for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.73.0-6
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 11 2020 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 1.73.0-5
  - Add patch for Boost.MPI to fix espresso (#1843105)
* Fri Jun 05 2020 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 1.73.0-4
  - Add patch for Boost.Geometry issue #721
* Fri May 29 2020 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 1.73.0-3
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Thu May 28 2020 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 1.73.0-1
  - Rebase to 1.73.0
  - Replace boost-jam and bjam with boost-b2 and b2
  - Add boost-nowide subpackage
* Mon May 25 2020 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.69.0-22
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Sat May 23 2020 Igor Raits <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 1.69.0-21
  - Add Provides for boost-python3-devel
* Fri May 22 2020 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 1.69.0-20
  - Require boost-python3 for boost, fold boost-python3-devel into boost-devel
  - Do not link Python extensions to libpython
* Fri May 15 2020 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 1.69.0-19
  - Rebuild for ICU 67
* Tue May 12 2020 Avi Kivity <avi@scylladb.com> - 1.69.0-18
  - Add patch for C++20 compatibility in Boost.Signals2 (#1834764)
* Mon May 11 2020 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 1.69.0-17
  - Add patch for C++20 compatibility in Boost.Test (#1832639)

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/01/4ddd44cc42dd976870f2e9a7aa918f3cab3a46
/usr/lib64/libboost_system.so.1.76.0
/usr/share/licenses/boost-system
/usr/share/licenses/boost-system/LICENSE_1_0.txt


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Jul 2 00:31:22 2022