Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

boinc-client-static-7.20.2-1.fc36 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora 36 updates for x86_64 / Packages / b

Name: boinc-client-static Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 7.20.2 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc36 Build date: Fri Jul 29 15:30:33 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildhw-x86-12.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 1650728 Source RPM: boinc-client-7.20.2-1.fc36.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://boinc.berkeley.edu/
Summary: Static libraries for boinc-client
This package contains static libraries for boinc-client.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Wed Jul 20 2022 Germano Massullo <germano.massullo@gmail.com> - 7.20.2-1
  - 7.20.2 release
* Thu Jun 09 2022 Germano Massullo <germano.massullo@gmail.com> - 7.18.1-3
  - re-enabled patches disabled in 7.18.1-1
  - removed 4071.patch
  - enabled devtoolset-7 for EPEL7
* Sun Apr 10 2022 Germano Massullo <germano.massullo@gmail.com> - 7.18.1-2
  - added boinc-client-7.18-AC_CHECK_DECLS-change.patch
* Sat Apr 09 2022 Germano Massullo <germano.massullo@gmail.com> - 7.18.1-1
  - 7.18.1 release
  - added openssl3.patch for Fedora > 35
  - added some pkgconfig
  - added BuildRequires: systemd-rpm-macros
  - temporarily disabled all patches except openssl3.patch
  - added openssl3.patch
* Thu Feb 17 2022 Germano Massullo <germano.massullo@gmail.com> - 7.16.11-9
  - resume aarch64 CPU architecture on EL8
* Wed Jan 19 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 7.16.11-8
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Sep 14 2021 Sahana Prasad <sahana@redhat.com> - 7.16.11-7
  - Rebuilt with OpenSSL 3.0.0
* Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 7.16.11-6
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Mar 02 2021 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl> - 7.16.11-5
  - Rebuilt for updated systemd-rpm-macros
    See https://pagure.io/fesco/issue/2583.
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 7.16.11-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Nov 11 2020 Germano Massullo <germano.massullo@gmail.com> - 7.16.11-3
  - updated 4071 patch file
* Fri Oct 30 2020 Germano Massullo <germano.massullo@gmail.com> - 7.16.11-2
  - Added SOURCE4: config.properties
* Fri Oct 30 2020 Germano Massullo <germano.massullo@gmail.com> - 7.16.11-1
  - 7.16.11 release
  - Added 4071.patch Read https://github.com/BOINC/boinc/pull/4071
  -
* Tue Oct 06 2020 Germano Massullo <germano.massullo@gmail.com> - 7.16.6-7
  -  Re-enabled ppc64 architecture on EPEL7. Read https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1648290
* Fri Sep 18 2020 Germano Massullo <germano.massullo@gmail.com> - 7.16.6-6
  - Renamed boinc-manager.desktop to boincmgr.desktop This fixes https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1880553
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 7.16.6-5
  - Second attempt - Rebuilt for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 7.16.6-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib64/libboinc.a
/usr/lib64/libboinc_api.a
/usr/lib64/libboinc_crypt.a
/usr/lib64/libboinc_graphics2.a
/usr/lib64/libboinc_opencl.a


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Oct 2 00:26:33 2022