Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libglvnd-opengl-1.4.0-4.fc36 RPM for armv7hl

From Fedora 36 updates for armhfp / Packages / l

Name: libglvnd-opengl Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.4.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 4.fc36 Build date: Fri Aug 12 11:12:11 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a32-13.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 237608 Source RPM: libglvnd-1.4.0-4.fc36.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://gitlab.freedesktop.org/glvnd/libglvnd
Summary: OpenGL support for libglvnd
libOpenGL is the common dispatch interface for the workstation OpenGL API.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Fri Aug 12 2022 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:1.4.0-4
  - Backport patch for BTI enabled aarch64 hw - rhbz#2111900
* Thu Jul 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:1.4.0-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:1.4.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Dec 20 2021 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:1.4.0-1
  - Update to 1.4.0
* Sun Oct 24 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:1.3.4-2
  - Rebuilt
* Wed Aug 25 2021 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:1.3.4-1
  - Update to 1.3.4
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:1.3.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat May 01 2021 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:1.3.3-1
  - Update to 1.3.3
* Mon Apr 19 2021 Aleksei Bavshin <alebastr@fedoraproject.org> - 1:1.3.2-4
  - Add upstream patch to fix egl call failures with nvidia libs installed
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:1.3.2-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/75
/usr/lib/.build-id/75/2cdae14c18b45c015a635ff719e7eaa052962e
/usr/lib/libOpenGL.so.0
/usr/lib/libOpenGL.so.0.0.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Feb 6 01:26:21 2023