Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

erlang-runtime_tools-24.3.4.1-1.fc36 RPM for aarch64

From Fedora 36 updates for aarch64 / Packages / e

Name: erlang-runtime_tools Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 24.3.4.1 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc36 Build date: Wed Jun 8 19:10:06 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a64-13.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 496190 Source RPM: erlang-24.3.4.1-1.fc36.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://www.erlang.org
Summary: A set of tools to include in a production system
A set of tools to include in a production system.

Provides

Requires

License

ASL 2.0

Changelog

* Wed Jun 08 2022 Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov@gmail.com> - 24.3.4.1-1
  - Ver. 24.3.4.1
* Tue May 24 2022 Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov@gmail.com> - 24.3.4-2
  - Downgrade to OpenSSL 1.x
* Wed May 04 2022 Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov@gmail.com> - 24.3.4-1
  - Ver. 24.3.4
* Fri Apr 08 2022 Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov@gmail.com> - 24.3.3-2
  - Temporarily disable FIPS (doesn't work reliably with OpenSSL 3.0 yet)
* Tue Mar 29 2022 Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov@gmail.com> - 24.3.3-1
  - Ver. 24.3.3
  - Doc sub-package no longermarked as noarch (contains links to _libdir)
* Mon Mar 28 2022 John Eckersberg <jeckersb@redhat.com> - 24.2.2-2
  - Keep documentation chunks in the code path (rhbz#2068758)
* Tue Mar 01 2022 Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov@gmail.com> - 24.2.2-1
  - Ver. 24.2.2
* Sat Feb 05 2022 Jiri Vanek <jvanek@redhat.com> - 24.2.1-2
  - Rebuilt for java-17-openjdk as system jdk
* Wed Jan 26 2022 Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov@gmail.com> - 24.2.1-1
  - Ver. 24.2.1
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 24.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Dec 15 2021 Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov@gmail.com> - 24.2-1
  - Ver. 24.2
* Mon Nov 22 2021 Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov@gmail.com> - 24.1.7-1
  - Ver. 24.1.7
* Thu Nov 18 2021 Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov@gmail.com> - 24.1.6-1
  - Ver. 24.1.6
* Sat Nov 13 2021 Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov@gmail.com> - 24.1.5-1
  - Ver. 24.1.5
* Tue Nov 02 2021 Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov@gmail.com> - 24.1.4-1
  - Ver. 24.1.4
* Thu Oct 28 2021 Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov@gmail.com> - 24.1.3-1
  - Ver. 24.1.3
* Tue Oct 12 2021 Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov@gmail.com> - 24.1.2-2
  - Fix FTBFS with OpenSSL 3.0
* Tue Oct 05 2021 Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov@gmail.com> - 24.1.2-1
  - Ver. 24.1.2
* Mon Oct 04 2021 Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov@gmail.com> - 24.1.1-1
  - Ver. 24.1.1
* Thu Sep 23 2021 Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov@gmail.com> - 24.1-1
  - Ver. 24.1
* Tue Sep 14 2021 Sahana Prasad <sahana@redhat.com> - 24.0.6-2
  - Rebuilt with OpenSSL 3.0.0
* Fri Sep 03 2021 Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov@gmail.com> - 24.0.6-1
  - Ver. 24.0.6
* Tue Aug 03 2021 Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov@gmail.com> - 24.0.5-1
  - Ver. 24.0.5
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov@gmail.com> - 24.0.4-1
  - Ver. 24.0.4
* Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 24.0.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 29 2021 Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov@gmail.com> - 24.0.3-1
  - Ver. 24.0.3
* Tue Jun 01 2021 Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov@gmail.com> - 24.0.2-1
  - Ver. 24.0.2
* Fri May 21 2021 John Eckersberg <jeckersb@redhat.com> - 24.0.1-1
  - Ver. 24.0.1
* Wed May 12 2021 Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov@gmail.com> - 24.0-1
  - Ver. 24.0
* Wed Apr 21 2021 Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov@gmail.com> - 24.0-0.2.rc3
  - Ver. 24.0-rc3
* Sat Apr 03 2021 Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov@gmail.com> - 24.0-0.1.rc2
  - Ver. 24.0-rc2
  - Removed hipe
* Tue Mar 30 2021 Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov@gmail.com> - 23.3.1-1
  - Ver. 23.3.1
* Wed Mar 24 2021 Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov@gmail.com> - 23.3-1
  - Ver. 23.3
* Fri Mar 05 2021 Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov@gmail.com> - 23.2.7-1
  - Ver. 23.2.7
* Thu Feb 25 2021 Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov@gmail.com> - 23.2.6-1
  - Ver. 23.2.6
* Tue Feb 16 2021 Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov@gmail.com> - 23.2.5-1
  - Ver. 23.2.5
* Thu Feb 04 2021 John Eckersberg <jeckersb@redhat.com> - 23.2.4-1
  - Ver. 23.2.4
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 23.2.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 20 2021 Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov@gmail.com> - 23.2.3-1
  - Ver. 23.2.3
* Fri Jan 15 2021 Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov@gmail.com> - 23.2.2-1
  - Ver. 23.2.2
  - Disable XEmacs support (dead upstream, scheduled for removal from Fedora)
* Tue Dec 22 2020 Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov@gmail.com> - 23.2.1-1
  - Ver. 23.2.1
* Thu Dec 17 2020 Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov@gmail.com> - 23.2-1
  - Ver. 23.2
* Fri Dec 11 2020 Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov@gmail.com> - 23.1.5-1
  - Ver. 23.1.5
* Fri Nov 20 2020 Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov@gmail.com> - 23.1.4-1
  - Ver. 23.1.4
* Tue Nov 17 2020 Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov@gmail.com> - 23.1.3-1
  - Ver. 23.1.3
* Sat Oct 03 2020 Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov@gmail.com> - 23.1.1-1
  - Ver. 23.1.1
* Tue Sep 15 2020 Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov@gmail.com> - 23.0.4-1
  - Ver. 23.0.4
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 23.0.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 20 2020 Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov@gmail.com> - 23.0.3-1
  - Ver. 23.0.3
* Fri Jul 10 2020 Jiri Vanek <jvanek@redhat.com> - 23.0.2-2
  - Rebuilt for JDK-11, see https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Java11

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/c1
/usr/lib/.build-id/c1/dd682e9d8ce5051167725ab86d0707314b8dd9
/usr/lib/.build-id/c7
/usr/lib/.build-id/c7/f9d5fedc386221ac5f9807f5bbae9812767b68
/usr/lib/.build-id/e3
/usr/lib/.build-id/e3/2e9a090c1b008538c407346b1a42ead76de718
/usr/lib64/erlang/lib/runtime_tools-1.18
/usr/lib64/erlang/lib/runtime_tools-1.18/ebin
/usr/lib64/erlang/lib/runtime_tools-1.18/ebin/appmon_info.beam
/usr/lib64/erlang/lib/runtime_tools-1.18/ebin/dbg.beam
/usr/lib64/erlang/lib/runtime_tools-1.18/ebin/dyntrace.beam
/usr/lib64/erlang/lib/runtime_tools-1.18/ebin/erts_alloc_config.beam
/usr/lib64/erlang/lib/runtime_tools-1.18/ebin/msacc.beam
/usr/lib64/erlang/lib/runtime_tools-1.18/ebin/observer_backend.beam
/usr/lib64/erlang/lib/runtime_tools-1.18/ebin/runtime_tools.app
/usr/lib64/erlang/lib/runtime_tools-1.18/ebin/runtime_tools.appup
/usr/lib64/erlang/lib/runtime_tools-1.18/ebin/runtime_tools.beam
/usr/lib64/erlang/lib/runtime_tools-1.18/ebin/runtime_tools_sup.beam
/usr/lib64/erlang/lib/runtime_tools-1.18/ebin/scheduler.beam
/usr/lib64/erlang/lib/runtime_tools-1.18/ebin/system_information.beam
/usr/lib64/erlang/lib/runtime_tools-1.18/ebin/ttb_autostart.beam
/usr/lib64/erlang/lib/runtime_tools-1.18/include
/usr/lib64/erlang/lib/runtime_tools-1.18/include/observer_backend.hrl
/usr/lib64/erlang/lib/runtime_tools-1.18/priv
/usr/lib64/erlang/lib/runtime_tools-1.18/priv/lib
/usr/lib64/erlang/lib/runtime_tools-1.18/priv/lib/dyntrace.so
/usr/lib64/erlang/lib/runtime_tools-1.18/priv/lib/trace_file_drv.so
/usr/lib64/erlang/lib/runtime_tools-1.18/priv/lib/trace_ip_drv.so
/usr/share/man/man3/dbg.3erl.gz
/usr/share/man/man3/dyntrace.3erl.gz
/usr/share/man/man3/erts_alloc_config.3erl.gz
/usr/share/man/man3/msacc.3erl.gz
/usr/share/man/man3/system_information.3erl.gz
/usr/share/man/man6/runtime_tools.6.gz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Aug 7 01:19:04 2022