Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

yosys-debuginfo-0.17-1.20220509git587e09d.fc35 RPM for i686

From Fedora 35 updates for x86_64 / debug / Packages / y

Name: yosys-debuginfo Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 0.17 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.20220509git587e09d.fc35 Build date: Tue May 10 15:22:31 2022
Group: Development/Debug Build host: buildvm-x86-30.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 180251230 Source RPM: yosys-0.17-1.20220509git587e09d.fc35.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.clifford.at/yosys/
Summary: Debug information for package yosys
This package provides debug information for package yosys.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

ISC and MIT

Changelog

* Mon May 09 2022 Gabriel Somlo <gsomlo@gmail.com> - 0.17.1.20220509git587e09d
  - update to 0.17 snapshot
* Thu Apr 07 2022 Gabriel Somlo <gsomlo@gmail.com> - 0.16.1.20220407git4da3f28
  - update to 0.16 snapshot
* Fri Mar 04 2022 Gabriel Somlo <gsomlo@gmail.com> - 0.15.1.20220304gitc312402
  - update to 0.15 snapshot
* Tue Feb 22 2022 Gabriel Somlo <gsomlo@gmail.com> - 0.14.1.20220222gita41c1df
  - update to 0.14 snapshot
* Thu Jan 27 2022 Gabriel Somlo <gsomlo@gmail.com> - 0.13.2.20220127git0e97c3f
  - update to newer 0.13 snapshot
  - remove pdf manual patch (issue fixed upstream)
* Thu Jan 27 2022 Gabriel Somlo <gsomlo@gmail.com> - 0.13.1.20220127git84f0df1
  - update to 0.13 snapshot (#2039600, #2047137)
  - patch to restore ability to build the .pdf manual (upstream PR #3156)
* Sat Jan 22 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.12- 3.20211209gitcdb5711
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jan 08 2022 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.12-2.20211209gitcdb5711
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/LIBFFI34
* Thu Dec 09 2021 Gabriel Somlo <gsomlo@gmail.com> - 0.12.1.20211209gitcdb5711
  - update to 0.12 snapshot (#2028824)
* Sat Nov 06 2021 Gabriel Somlo <gsomlo@gmail.com> - 0.11.1.20211106git9a41380
  - update snapshot
* Tue Sep 28 2021 Gabriel Somlo <gsomlo@gmail.com> - 0.10.1.20210928git62739f7
  - update snapshot
* Sun Sep 05 2021 Gabriel Somlo <gsomlo@gmail.com> - 0.9.16.20210904git50be8fd
  - undo 'single thread to avoid race condition while building pdf doc'
* Sun Sep 05 2021 Gabriel Somlo <gsomlo@gmail.com> - 0.9.15.20210904git50be8fd
  - use single thread to avoid race condition in pdf doc build
* Sat Sep 04 2021 Gabriel Somlo <gsomlo@gmail.com> - 0.9.14.20210904git50be8fd
  - update snapshot
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.9-13.20210523gitdf2b79c
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun May 23 2021 Gabriel Somlo <gsomlo@gmail.com> - 0.9.12.20210523gitdf2b79c
  - update snapshot
* Wed Mar 10 2021 Gabriel Somlo <gsomlo@gmail.com> - 0.9-11.20210310git26e01a6
  - exclude arch s390x (abc use broken on all Big Endian CPUs, see BZ 1937362, 1937395)
* Sun Mar 07 2021 Gabriel Somlo <gsomlo@gmail.com> - 0.9-10.20210307git9cdc6b5
  - Switch to snapshots (releases are too infrequent w.r.t. development speed)
* Thu Jan 28 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.9-9
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Oct 17 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 0.9-8
  - Fix missing #include for gcc-11
* Thu Aug 06 2020 Gabriel Somlo <gsomlo@gmail.com> - 0.9-7
  - Disable LTO for f33 rebuild (BZ 1865657)
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.9-6
  - Second attempt - Rebuilt for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.9-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/45
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/45/a44e8d60b23eb3f12a9d4c8f878de913f5c2dc
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/45/a44e8d60b23eb3f12a9d4c8f878de913f5c2dc.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/b9
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/b9/1639a3a3c5d26ee8c356f828f423f4834f92eb
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/b9/1639a3a3c5d26ee8c356f828f423f4834f92eb.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin/yosys-0.17-1.20220509git587e09d.fc35.i386.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin/yosys-filterlib-0.17-1.20220509git587e09d.fc35.i386.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Oct 4 00:50:49 2022