Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

yelp-debuginfo-41.2-1.fc35 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora 35 updates for x86_64 / debug / Packages / y

Name: yelp-debuginfo Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 41.2 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc35 Build date: Tue Dec 7 15:15:36 2021
Group: Development/Debug Build host: buildvm-x86-16.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 230413 Source RPM: yelp-41.2-1.fc35.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://wiki.gnome.org/Apps/Yelp
Summary: Debug information for package yelp
This package provides debug information for package yelp.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+ and ASL 2.0 and GPLv2+

Changelog

* Tue Dec 07 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2:41.2-1
  - Update to 41.2
* Sat Sep 25 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2:41.1-1
  - Update to 41.1
* Mon Sep 20 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2:41.0-1
  - Update to 41.0
* Mon Aug 30 2021 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 2:41~beta2-1
  - Update to 41.beta2 (#1997839)
* Mon Aug 23 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2:41~beta-1
  - Update to 41.beta
* Tue Aug 03 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2:40.3-1
  - Update to 40.3
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2:40.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 21 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2:40.2-1
  - Update to 40.2
* Mon Mar 22 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2:40.0-1
  - Update to 40.0
* Sun Feb 28 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2:40~beta-2
  - Drop libtool as-needed hack as as-needed is in default LDFLAGS now
  - Remove unneeded ldconfig_scriptlets macro call
  - Tighten soname globs
* Thu Feb 18 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2:40~beta-1
  - Update to 40.beta
* Thu Jan 28 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2:3.38.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Nov 25 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2:3.38.2-1
  - Update to 3.38.2
* Mon Oct 05 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2:3.38.1-1
  - Update to 3.38.1
* Sat Sep 12 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2:3.38.0-1
  - Update to 3.38.0
* Tue Aug 18 2020 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 2:3.37.90-2
  - Use make_build macro
* Mon Aug 17 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2:3.37.90-1
  - Update to 3.37.90
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2:3.36.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Mar 07 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2:3.36.0-1
  - Update to 3.36.0
* Fri Jan 31 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2:3.34.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/6b
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/6b/1fc8bf29cc7a32a67e1fcb9418344dd73f3adf
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/6b/1fc8bf29cc7a32a67e1fcb9418344dd73f3adf.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.dwz
/usr/lib/debug/.dwz/yelp-41.2-1.fc35.x86_64
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin/yelp-41.2-1.fc35.x86_64.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Oct 4 00:50:49 2022